








39 year old woman | Gainesville, VA, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It could work ...

In her own words

Some things you should know about me: I moved to the DC area from Miami. When I lived there I loved the beach so much that I kept a bathing suit in the glove compartment just in case I drove to the beach instead of work on a Tuesday (It happened once or twice). I haven't figured out what I'll sneak out of work to do up here, but I'm open to suggestions. I like sports, but only if I'm playing or you're playing. (Guess I should tell you now that I'm a little competitive.) I am driven, so I may need an occasional reminder that weekends are for fun. (I won't get mad if you hide my phone, just don't download a Backstreet Boys ringtone, please.) I admire anyone that can play guitar or sing, I can't do either, but I can howl at karaoke with the best of them. My mild mannered alter ego travels frequently for work, but my super hero side would like to jet off to destinations unknown much more often. I'm a Libra (i.e. choosing between two great options can be tough for me) so my ideal date would decisively choose the restaurant - no pressure I eat everything but olives, and even if the food is bad, I'm always happy with a half decent glass of wine in hand.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm in between dogs right now. My last dog, Charlie, was a Bullmastiff that thought he was a lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Most recent reads are Kitchen Confidential (I may never order mussels again) and Yes, And. If the line at the grocery store is long and I'm sure no one can see me I'll sneak a peek at one of the trashy celeb mags. (Don't tell!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I keep wondering when my boss is going to figure out that I'd do this for free. I spend my days (& sometimes nights & weekends) working with students and young, talented lawyers. I get paid to socialize and I LOVE every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral