








50 year old woman | Wichita, KS, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Cat lover seeks sensitive soul.

In her own words

I am a single independent woman who enjoys spending some time alone but would like to find someone to share with at other times. My childhood was spent in the country raising horses and other animals and I still have a love for nature and animals. Reading both for pleasure and to expand the mind and spirit has become a real passion for me. Recently I have developed an interest in Judaism and am enjoying learning more about it. Antoher of my interests is long distance running. I have completed 3 marathons and hope some day to have the time and health to complete more. Eventually I hope to find someone special to spend the rest of my life with but am open to meeting lots of new friends on that journey. My "perfect match" would be sensitive, caring, honest, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. It's essential in life to be able to enjoy laughter as well as understand the need for a good cry once in a while. Appearance is of less concern to me than personality and health but I would hope that my "perfect match" can enjoy an active lifestyle and hopefully share some of my love for fitness. Tolerance of animals is a must. Right now I only have one cat but am open to adding to the family again someday. I do not expect a match to be anywhere near perfect as I am certainly full of human flaws. My match just needs to be human and accept the same in me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being outdoors is always best when weather permits. Simple things make me happy - the zoo, botanical gardens, visiting my parents farm. Bookstores are a good place to spend time especially if there is live music and coffee.


McPherson College, McPherson, KS

Favorite things

Animals would be my favorite things - especially cats. Running is also a passion and I love to read novels and enjoy most types of good music. When it's raining I like to read and sip flavored coffee or tea.

For fun

My main "hobby" is reading. I also enjoy music, running and learning about spirituality. Movies are fun when there is someone to share them. In fact most things are fun if they are shared with the right person - except maybe a root canal! :-)

Last read

I've been enjoying reading novels lately and books on Judaism. I love mystery/romance novels - probably a woman thing. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral