








32 year old woman | Alta Loma, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me an offer I can't refuse.

In her own words

I hate that I have resorted to an online matchmaker, but I find myself in the same boat as many other young people. Why is it so difficult to meet people of substance in California? I grew up in SoCal but have been out of country studying for the last 6 years. In coming home, I've found the people I used to know have not changed. I'm looking for a new circle to hang in and possibly someone special to catch my eye. I'm most definitely dubious of what will come from this, but nothing ventured nothing gained. If you are not what I'm looking for I will not waste your time nor mine. I love to have a good time! I'm a social person, but more quite and sarcastic than boisterous. While living in Italy, I got used to being out in the bar and club scene. I'm a social drinker. I LOVE to dance club, salsa, swing! Anything artistic is right up my alley. I'm a professional painter and teacher. I'm looking for someone who is a gentleman. Someone who still opens doors and pulls out chairs. Who will offer me his arm when we are walking down the street. What comes out of a persons mouth really makes or breaks the attraction. Being educated and well informed is a must. I find laziness to be a huge turn off. I'm very active. I love to hike, play tennis, workout, and pretty much do anything outside. I live to travel. Looking for someone to experience new things with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florence, Chinque terra, Italy, Paris, Nice, France


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things


For fun

Museums, painting, theater, Vegas, traveling, concerts, piano, singing(in the car mostly) Catalina, DANCING (Salsa, swing, Balboa, club) tennis, movies, hiking, swimming, gym, cycling, biking along the beach, downtown areas in Pasadena and Huntington



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a French, Russian, Italian, English mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I want a guy who really loves God, not just one who was raised in the church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I want a guy who really loves God, not just one who was raised in the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Biola Uni for a while. It wasn't a good fit. I studied in Italy for 5 years instead.