








33 year old woman | Willowbrook, IL, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Manners matter. Good looks are a bonus. Humor is a must.

In her own words

I’m a quality girl who has her head on straight and her heart on her sleeve. I am at a point in my life where I’m doing so well and am so happy with myself and all other aspects of my life… I’m excited to now share that with someone. My family and friends are so important to me and are at the heart of many of my decisions. I have no idea what to write in this profile summary, so I asked my sister to describe me… here’s what she said word for word: “You are so kind and thoughtful… you make everyone feel special. I know that no matter what day or what hour I can always count on you. In the last couple years, I have been in awe of your courage and determination to make all the stars align right in your life. Your laughter kills me, I hear it ringing in my ears hours after we leave eachother, but in the best way possible. You are loyal, almost to a fault, and your honest yet compassionate nature is refreshing. You make me want to be a better sister and a better person. I can’t be anymore straightforward... if these guys aren’t hooked, lined and sinkered… well, they’re morons.” I guess I couldn’t have said it any better myself?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Maltese poodle. She's pretty cute :)

Favorite hot spots

My parents own a condo in Bonita Springs, Florida. My family and I have been vacationing there since I was a kid. I'm excited to finally get the chance to spend a week there this month.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

camping, sunglasses, red wine, black coffee, good sushi, anything on Bravo, Homeland

For fun

taking vacations, watching my favorite shows, wine with good friends, trying out new restaurants, camping in northern Michigan,

Last read

I'm going to Orlando in April with my 9 year old godson. He's obsessed with Harry Potter so I decided to read the books before our trip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Office Manager for a Behavioral Therapy practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral