








39 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a really nice down earth person. Just trying to find that special someone that maybe could be the one. Friends first

In her own words

I am a very happy, kind, caring indivdual with a positive outlook on life. Trying to find that special someone who sharest he same hopes and dreams as me. They have to be a very confident person and belief in themselves.Got to love the Iowa Hawkeyes as welll as I tend to watch the football and basketball games every year since that is what I grew up watching and wont' stop watching as well. I love going to Iowa Cubs and Iowa Energy games. Never seen the Iowa Barnstormers play a game. Been to two Iowa Hawkeye Football games and one Iowa Hawkeye Basketball game. Love going to the Iowa State Fair every year as well. I grew up in Northwest Iowa ten minutes away from the Minnestoa border. I grew up in a small town called Milford, IA which is like 5 to 10 minutes away from Okoboji. I work two part time and one full time job all with kids and I am putting myself through college as welll. I do have Saturdays as my main day off to myself. I love going to the Downtown Farmers Markert practically every other weekend an visiting my favorite vendors. I love getting fresh foods from the Iowa people it just is so nice to see so many people down there all the time. I don't do the bar scene never really cared for it. I love going to the movies if and when I can. Love going to the Science Center, the Botantical Gardens, Reiman Garden in Ames trust me that is about the only time unless there is a concert that I set foot inside Cyclone territory or a football game when Iowa plays Iowa State in Ames. I do go to church every Saturday night where i greet and usher and I am looking for somone to share that experience with me. The church I go to they make everyone feel welcomed and special so I am glad to be a part of that community.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Bella she is a tigerlilly cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wells Fargo Arena, Principal Park, the Dowtown Farmers Market, the Des Moines Public Library, To the movies and out to eat. I really don't get out alot since I work three jobs and I am putting myself through college.

Favorite things

I love to listen to Christian music the most but I also like rock and roll and country music as well. I really don't' see alot of movies but if I do I do like all types of movies. I love watching comdey tv. I really like all kinds of food.

For fun

I like reading books, talking long walks, doing work search puzzles and going to the occassional movie or concert.

Last read

I read alot of mystery books and christian books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a daycare in Des Moines and have been at my current job going on 12 years. I love kids so those who can't teach.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, and Irish and have some Indian blood in me as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
Got my associates degree and currently working on my BA degreee in Early Childhood Education.