








37 year old woman | Chappell Hill, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everyone!!! The name is Lauren and I am looking for someone who is fun, honest, done with playing games, and loves family and friends!

In her own words

I am a born and raised Texas girl and proud of it!! Mostley raised in Houston but moved out to Chappell Hill about 11 years it out here. I am a nurse, but I have also held other employment positions...banking...retail..etc. I have had my share of bad relationships in the everyone else has had I"m sure!!! I am looking for someone who I can have a blast with whether we a hangin out watching a movie or going out! Defientley someone who is honest and feels that that is a good quality to have!! Manners and how you treat people say alot about a person. I am a bit sarcastic, so its always nice to have someone who will dish it out right back to me!! I have a great family and we are really close and get together often. I like going to sporting events, traveling, and just hanging out with friends and family. I have NEVER used a dating site to meet people but I'm giving it a chance!!! I feel that I am a good hearted, trusting, fun loving and energetic person, and I get along with pretty much anyone! I have a great little boy...who I love more than anything....he and I have been thru alot together. He was born premature at only 2 long story short we have come along way with his health!!! He is 11, but he thinks he is 18....he's a big ladies man already!! So needless to say I already have my work cut out for me!! I love being on the outskirts of Houston, but I also love going into Houston to go to games, restaraunts and events....and of course to see my friends and family who still live there. I am just really looking forward to getting out there and meeting new people and having fun while I do it! So if this sounds like you, please feel free to contact me! Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Horses, Other

mini pony and longhorns

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, anywhere in Texas or Tennessee. But I do love to travel where the water is clear and the sand is gorgeous!!


Lonestar College–Kingwood, Kingwood, TX

Favorite things

Love Greys Anatomy, and and anything medical grabs my attention, I have too many shows to name! NASCAR, country music is my favorite but I do listen to just about everything. I love to cook, Comedy and romance and action movies..scary not so much

For fun

baseball games, eating out with friends, spending time with my family and friends, dancing, traveling and going to concerts, love to cook

Last read

The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe everything happens for a reason, and there is a god above looking out for us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe everything happens for a reason, and there is a god above looking out for us.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral