Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Justaddwater

32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This profile being brought to you by the...

In his own words

This profile being brought to you by the letter K and the number 13. Little Sesame Street moment for ya. Don't worry, I'm not gonna tell you a pack of lies to make me look good, I'm just going to tell you the truth. I'm nothing special, small town boy born and raised in Birmingham, Alabama. I grew up on a farm, raising Livestock, flying crop planes. My lineage derives from Gabon, Africa (Multidialectal). I'm a four time NASA washout, Perfectly Imperfect! I work in Aerospace propulsion. By trade I'm a Engineering technologist I invent, transform, create, and destroy for a living. I'm in active duty United States Air Force reservist Research Pilot. I also volunteer with the U.N. as warzone rescue worker. I travel extensively for work, internationally and domestically. I'm motivated by duty not money! The smallest act of kindness is worth more than the grandest intention. I've traveled at the speed of sound. Covered myself in mud from Dead Sea in Israel, drinked sangria Barcelona, smiled back at Mona Lisa in Paris, drink turkish coffee in Istanbul, listen to the ocean and Australia. I've been everywhere! I'm comfortable in a tuxedo, fine restaurant. I'm just as comfortable in sweats sharing a dinner and a beer with a perfect stranger in some hole-in-the-wall noodle shop. WOKE! I'm single because I pick quality, over convenience. I want a relationship without conventions. I will never lie or cheat. I will always protect you. You will always be seen. I'm consistent in my actions. I will adore you and only you. I'm looking for a woman that really wants to spend quality time with me, someone who shares in my goals, who knows when to be serious but likes to have fun. Someone to lay with, and wake up to, kiss, watch and talk to the tv with. Who respects me and my opinion, even if she doesnt agree with me. It's good to have healthy debates, as long as we can get over it and come back together when all is said and done, challenge me. Let's enjoy our adulthood, shakeoff social norms, picnic in the living room, eat whenever we feel like it, have breakfast for dinner, stay up all night. Let's cook food we see on T.V. I vow never to fall into a routine with you. Well go to bed and wake up never at the same time. FLY AWAY WITH ME "literally". In my opinion we often make our greatest discoveries and acquire our greatest treasures when local scarcity compels us to be open to new and better things. I've always viewed online dating as speculative. So much option. You loss track of what your looking for over and over again. Love's a phenomenon that can literally determine the course of our lives. Yesterday, your life was headed in one direction. Today, it is headed in another. I'll leave you with this, Begin everything with The End in Mind. Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Nala, she's 8 years old. I rescued her from Rockaway beach drug house when she was a puppy. You can usually tell that a man is good if he has a dog who loves him

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Piazza del Campo in Siena, the surge as racehorses go thundering by. Paris, L'Ambroisie, Place des Vosges. The food absolutely amazing, the wine😚.

College

United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Anything with Humphrey Bogart ("get your paws off me!"), Lee Marvin, Charles Bronsen (Pre Death Wish). A Face in the Crowd, The Manchurian Candidate (Sinatra's Karate fight scene),, Cool Hand Luke, Hell in the Pacific. Motorcycles, Cuban cigars

For fun

Bikram yoga, Eat, sleep, watching T.V. not always in that order.

Last read

Confessions of an Economic Hit Man -John Perkins, Double Cross-Sam and Chuck Giancana.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I'm 100% Gobanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree in Aerospace, Aeronautical Engineering.