








37 year old woman | Stuart, FL, United States | Seeking men 33-39 within 30 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just a regular girl trying to find that good ol' other half...

In her own words

My name is Megan and I am 33 years old and currently live in Stuart, Fl. I'm not overly familiar with this online dating stuff, but i figured I would give it a whirl...I'm thinking things would be a lot more fun if I had someone to share them with...

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two American Staffordshire Bull Terriers and they are my best friends. 90lb lap dogs all the way!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Florida so I love the heat. Any place warm is alright with me!


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I love mud-bogging, watching the PBR and relaxing with my two dogs.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything if it's fun...

Last read

Haven't done much of that lately...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a doctor's aide for a Radiology Group and it's pretty enjoyable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not sure what to say for this one...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not sure what to say for this one...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to SUNY Oswego and MCC.