








39 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, United States | Seeking men 37-46 in Washington, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
140 characters to catch your eye, are we on twitter?

In her own words

About me, well like a lot of people on this site I’m a little shy and quite at first. That makes talking about me not my favorite thing to do, but you know what? I’m a really cool person! I’m talented, smart, loyal and carrying. I own my own business, well really two and have a flexible schedule for most of the year. Summer is a demanding time for me; I work hard and have less flexibility then. I can cook, although it’s a limited menu, but would rather bake. Halloween and Christmas are my favorite holidays. I see Halloween as fun event, and pumpkin carving event while Christmas is about family and holiday baking. I always enjoy dropping off goodies at friends places. I’m looking for someone to love me for me. To be a partner in crime and stand beside me for the good and the bad times, the exciting ones and the sad ones. Someone who can pin me to the wall and kiss me senseless then help me carry heavy water buckets, not do it for me….. Best analogy I could come up with must be the horse girl in me. Winter sometimes sucks when you have horses at home ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

Two dogs, Faith and Gennie. I have down sized the fish tank. I've had a 90 gallon tank with Discus in it, I am down to just a few small fish. And the horses, two at home and one who is bordered out

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I had a great time in the Caribbean, Las Vegas, Florida. The Sultan bakery is great for lunch. Matby Cafe for Breakfast.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

I like spending time with my friends, simply going to dinner and chatting is one of the best ways of catching up. Pizza, the color blue, my pets.

For fun

Good friends can make most things fun.

Last read

I’m a fast reader and with my nook and the online library the current read is ever changing! Normally you will find me reading something light, it's my time out if you will. Chick lit, romance (always with a plot though) some mystery as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m a Photographer, I love taking a moment and making it a memory.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral