








47 year old woman | Fairburn, GA, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

I am God fearing woman. I love going to church and hearing the word of God. I desire to be married and have lots of children. I am a down to earth, country girl. I like to travel, workout, eat healthy as a lifestyle, skate and I also love to watch golf. One day I want to go to the Masters in Augusta, GA. I am a country singer. Not materialistic but love quality things that will last. I dream big, think big and have big faith. I wear many hats because I am every woman and I am the total package. Ready for the man of my dreams, my King, my Knight in shining armour. I do not believe in sex before marriage. IF YOU ARE NOT SEEKING A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER. However, friendship is want I need and marriage is what I desire. I must have both. If you are not that keep it moving. I love hard, very forgiving, love cuddling, loving serving my man and he must loving treating me like the QUEEN I AM. I bend but I do not break. I am not a gold bigger but I want all the things I deserve and more because I work hard and I am a giving nourishing person. I am not your average woman. I am a woman of God created to be everything YOU NEED AND MORE.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cheese Cake Factory,Cascade Skating Rink, Fun Bowl, Piedmont Park, LA Fitness Pilates classes and any place with a beach to hear the ocean and walk on the sand.

Favorite things

I love music that move my soul. Inspirational music no matter what genre as long as it has a good message and the music is powerful. I love seafood,laughing, and being down to earth with honesty, I love undivided attention when I am talking, no cell

For fun

Roller Skating, Bowling, Pilates, Yoga, Travel, Massages at the Spa, Facials, Manicures & Pedicures, Go out to Dinner try new foods,Go to church, Spin Cycling Class, Kickboxing, Walk in the Park,Climb Stone Mountain and Shop.

Last read

"Why Men Love BITCHES"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the CEO of a performing arts center that offers music,dance,drama and voice. I am in a band that travels, I am a dancer instructor, producer, choreographer and director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Some people say I look like I am from the islands, some people say I look Native American, and some people do not know so they say I look exotic.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Faith is my foundation.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My Faith is my foundation.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference