








49 year old woman | Bothell, WA, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Free butterflies.................

In her own words

After spending way too long focusing on my business these past few years Im finding its time for a change. I spent most of the first part of my "adult" life married and focusing way too much on all the wrong things. I woke up one day with a ton of stuff, but wasnt happy. So to make a long story short I got divorced, quit my job, started my own business and now here I am! Ive been self employed for the past 7 years, a lot of blood, sweat and tears and I finally feel as if Ive built it to where I can relax a bit. The unfortunate part is that focusing on my company so intensely left very little room to focus on my social life and I am figuring out that if I dont get on my game fast you will find me on the seniors side with a Bingo blotter in my hand.......ouch!!!!!!! I have a LONG bucket list of things I want to do. As I mentioned before I LOVE to explore, I am always game for new adventures. Im definitely the girl that you can bring anywhere. I can tie my own fish hook, hold my own with a waterskii or snowskiis, keep up with you on a run, make you proud on your arm at the Met and I'll bet your mother will like me too! :). I try to live a pretty active and healthy life, I would LOVE to have someone that does also. I dream of having someone to go on morning runs with, shop weekly at the local farmers market, cook awesome healthy meals together. Dont get me wrong, I mess up ALL the time, Im a sucker for a great burger and a few beers! :) but for the most part I try to keep it in check, I am obsessed with keeping the jean size in the small, single digits. In a nutshell what Im looking for is really quite simple. I prefer a man with children as I love kids. I value honesty above everything else, I love a man that is smart, spiritual, confident and athletic. I wont judge you for where you are on your journey I just appreciate that you are figuring it out. Im really just looking for someone that "gets it". I get asked all the time "why are you single?" and my only answer to that is I BELIEVE in the fairytale, always have. I want butterflies, insane chemistry and just that feeling of no doubt, this is the person for me......................are you him?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I am a HUGE animal lover especially dogs, it would be great if you are too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be any place near water. In this state I love the Eastern side of the mountains in the Summer and the coast in the Fall. By airplane, give me sand, water and a Pina Colada and Im all good.

Favorite things

I love morning runs, animals, candles, lipgloss, fruity concoctions, stimulating conversation, seafood, Costco, waterskiing, boating, good sheets, laughter and of course ANYTHING to do with the water.......

For fun

I love exploring. The excitement of going to a place Ive never been is probably one of my favorite things.

Last read

Big fan of Eckhart Tolle and Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is from Latvia so I am proudly 50% Latvian with the rest being mostly Norweigan
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am an active member of a non-denominational church in the northend and love it!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an active member of a non-denominational church in the northend and love it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference