








30 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have the simplest tastes. I am always satisfied with the best.

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Marianne. I had moderate luck on this site back when I lived in Baltimore, but nothing really clicked long-term. I'm now back in Wilmington, where I grew up, and figured I'd give it another shot! I work for a non-profit in the city that I love and keeps me pretty busy, but I think it's definitely time I start putting a little more focus on that work/life balance. I could insert the usual cliches here -- I generally prefer quiet nights in but love exploring new places, enjoy someone who can make me laugh, and am looking to start an exciting and meaningful relationship -- but just to spice it up, I thought I'd add some fun facts about me as well: 1. My favorite animal is the alpaca. 2. I could probably beat you in a balloon-tying contest. 3. I think bananas are the devil's fruit. Anything beyond that, you'll just have to ask! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love pretty much any and all animals. I don't have any pets of my own, so bonus points if you have one so I can get my fill of snuggles!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love taking trips to New York -- I've recently developed a huge love of theater, so the city really can't be beat for that! But I love exploring new areas and it's been a big goal of mine to travel more in the future.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

TV shows - Brooklyn Nine Nine, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, Community, Parks & Rec, John Oliver, the Netflix usuals. Music - pretty much anything, to be honest.

For fun

I like trying new things -- there's so much I still haven't done! Whether it's a new bar/restaurant or just walking around an area I haven't explored yet, I love the new experiences.

Last read

Currently reading Stephen King's On Writing -- hoping to pick up some tips to write my own novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at an education-based nonprofit and absolutely love it. The hours are long, but knowing I'm making a difference gets me up in the morning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt...half Italian, just under a quarter German, just under a quarter Polish, with a little English and Ukrainian tossed in there for good measure. Welcome to America!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have a variety of issues with the church and fell out of attending. I just try to have faith and follow the golden rule.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have a variety of issues with the church and fell out of attending. I just try to have faith and follow the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral