








36 year old woman | Winnetka, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People may doubt what you say, but will always believe what you do.

In her own words

This is the first time that I join an online service to find my compatible match, I'm still in between but thought of giving it a try.... We will see how it goes... A little about me: Involved with a non-profit organization in which I do a lot of missionary work. It would be a PLUS if I found a companion that would follow the same Catholic religious beliefs with efforts to give back and acquires self gratification/pride in doing so but not a deal breaker Just be mindful I am involved in my church activities & be respectful. Seeking: 34-38yrs, mature and serious male, in which could develop into a relationship with commitment or an everlasting friendship. A catholic man of God who attends to Sunday services. I am not on here to carry anyone's drama into my life nor any games. We need to be self conscious that we are here to potentially find our match but if it doesn't work out let's part ways and not be bitter or rude. Please be mindful that no matter how huge your education/worldly background is, we are all human, Be Respectful. Seeking: Spiritually Stable man, Emotionally/Psychologically Stable & lastly but not least a Financially Stable man. NOT Seeking: an ex-military man or a man with kids. I truly believe that combo is a toxic mix from my past experience. ***NOT looking for a "pen pal" or endless texts with "no phone call excuses" if there's mutual interest we will take it from there. *Not interested in casual dating! If you have gotten this far & read something in my Bio that you liked or we may have in common send me an email & I will reply if there is mutual interest. Hope you find what you are all searching for... Thank you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pitbull/Rottweiler very lovable dog but territorial .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lucky enough to live in LA so there's lots to do out here. Like to go to concerts anywhere in LA & vicinities. Always had a great time dining at some of my favorites "hot" spots Katsuya, Katana, Fogo de Chao., SUR, Boa if you like the LA scene.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with substantial ppl. Two of my favorite foods I enjoy having are sushi and pizza complimented with a nice cold beer or sake shots! On any given night I like to enjoy a nice glass of wine.

For fun

Love going to watch baseball games especially at "Heaven on Earth" Dodgers Stadium. Like going to the movies (watch action & chick flicks), dinner by the beach with good conversations. Hike with my friends & go to concerts.

Last read

I wanted to see the hype of the book 50 shades of gray and well only got to book #1. The interest fade quickly. Contrary to reading the previous book I try to read understand the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral