








46 year old woman | Mifflinburg, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was in a relationship for over 20 years and have always put him before me. I have recently started my journey in finding my self. Looking

In her own words

I have not been in the dating scene since I was 19 years old and truthfully it scares me. I have been seperated since March of 2013 and am currently awaiting finalization of my divorce. I don't know exactly what I am looking for I just know when it happens I will know, wether it is a friendship or a committed relationship. When you are with someone for over 20 years you think that your life is stable and you are happy. Well I have come to realize that I was not at all happy it was a comfort thing because it is all that I ever knew. So my time alone I have realized that this is what I am looking for. I want you to be the last person I think of when I go to sleep and the first person I think of when I wake. I want our time together to be filled with laughter and affection. Life is to short for arguing and hostility. The relationship must be filled with honesty and I have zero tolerance for liars. Someone who is open to anything, I like to stay at home and cuddle but I also like to go out and be wild and crazy at times. I love to take weekend getaways and just spend time enjoying life. I am a career woman and I can take care of myself financially. I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone who will spoil me with love and affection and will allow me to do the same for them. It's not all about material things (while sometimes they are nice), but it can be the simple things like picking dandolions from the yard and saying " I missed you today." or a text "I am thinking of you' that mean more to me. I have said enough so if you are looking for someone to treat you with honesty, love, and respect lets talk. Someone that will treat you like a king and make you feel like the luckiest man alive I am ready to see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Atlantic City, Daytona Beach, California, Finger Lakes, and NYC. A Baseball, Football game. Nascar race. Walks. Casinos.

Favorite things

Love Law & Order SVU and that only book I read in years and absolutely loved it was the Fifty Shades of Grey series.

For fun

Love the beach, NYC, Casino, Mountains, Just about anywhere if the company is right!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a mental health nurse and I love my job. (That does not mean I wish to deal with it in my personal life) Just kidding!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference