








30 year old woman | Devon, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-31 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving to a new city and looking to meet someone amazing!

In her own words

I'm completely new to the Philadelphia area! Being a midwestern girl, it's pretty overwhelming being in such a huge area and not knowing anyone, but it's really exciting at the same time. I like to consider myself a pretty laidback, fun girl. I'm not so much a bar person anymore...something about not wanting to spend the next day nursing a horrible headache, haha...but I love to get out and do anything outdoors! I love to travel - I want to see the world and hopefully get to share those experiences with someone special. I love concerts and exploring new areas, going to festivals, shows, and lots of different events. I also like to think I'm the funniest person in the world...but my friend's are quick to tell me that isn't true! I'm a really friendly, caring, and compassionate person. I love to also spend my time volunteering - I definitely get some sort of high from helping others. I moved to Philly for a new career with an energy consulting engineering firm, where I work as a civil engineer. I am a very driven and motivated person with my career, so that's an important trait for my partner to have, too. So, as far as what I'm looking for. If you fall into any of these criteria, you should definitley contact me! **Are an intelligent, driven person - both in your everyday life and career. **Love dogs :). **Are content going out or staying in, or taking random weekend road trips. **Have some sort of direction in your life. **Have a huge desire to travel. **Can deal with my lack of cooking skills...I'm trying but, it's not easy! **And really just consider yourself a sweet guy looking for one in the same. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a Beagle/Jack Russell mix from the pound about two years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Greece, Italy, Chicago.


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

For fun

I absolutely LOVE hockey! I love going to sporting events. I am pretty laid back though...I'd rather stay at home and have a movie night with some wine and beer than go out to the bars. I am really into hiking and float trips!

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell....if you haven't read it, you need to! It's absolutely hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a lead structural engineer for an energy consulting firm in the Philadelphia area. I really enjoy my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral