Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

grnhzleyes32

38 year old woman | Oroville, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman will give up her shoes for the right man....the right man wouldn't let her....

In her own words

Let's face it, I am no supermodel or stripper...then again that means I am not fake nor do I like to be the center of everyone's attention. I'm not exactly the girl next door either and I am not looking for a one night stand! I try to be outgoing and social, but don't like huge crowds and extremely noisy atmosphered. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I like to laugh and try to have fun no matter what I am doing. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining and talkative...(or so i have been told), that being said I am quiet at first as I analyze and assess. :) I am always up for a good discussion or debate, but I hate politics. I am a grammar snob...a huge flaw I know (I am trying to work on it). I tend to talk too much when I get going, feel free to shut me up. I love spending time together, but I do enjoy my alone time too. I am a neat freak who tends to kick her shoes off at the end of the day and leave them there. I will accept your quirks, but you have to accept mine in return. I think that our quirks are what make life more enjoyable and interesting. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures. I like to travel, San Francisco was my favorite city, until I went to Seattle and will never turn down an excuse to go either places. I spend a lot of time in my car (a hazard of my life), so I like to get out and move. I go to the gym when I can fit it into my schedule. I love healthy eating but give me an cherry banana milk shake or Cheesecake and I will be putty in your hands...just saying. I love routine, but also like to be able to get in the car and go somewhere with an overnight bag and no real destination in mind. I can be spontaneous, social, and adorable..but sometimes it takes effort. My new thing is rock climbing, I am a novice at this, no huge mountains in my future. I love my jeans and tees, I love dressing up and going out, I love my sweats and a good movie. Lets face it, some days just call for sweats and a blanket on the couch with a good old movie or even a new one. It should be noted that I love my coffee and I love cooking. Cooking a meal together is a great way to spend an evening. I can still do the splits and a cartwheel....being the head coach of my daughters cheer squad proved that. Can you get to know me by my profile? No. So if you want to learn more, you are going to have to message me. I was told by a friend that my previous profile was boring.. so here you go, new profile.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I really don't like cats. If I am going to have a pet it would definitely be a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Toronto, The Ocean, and more... Absolute Favorite place is Casa Munras in Monterey!

Favorite things

Coffee!! The beach, being active, I don't overly like to sit still, I get bored. Although oddly I do like to curl up on the couch with a movie. The city, museums, but everything should begin and end with Starbucks...(or at the very least coffee.

For fun

I am open to ideas but I do like to hang out, go for walks, travel and try new things. I will try almost anything once....♥ Currently rock climbing...

Last read

Text books mostly. I am reading, Eat That Frog...which amazingly enough is not a textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Just finished my AS in Criminal Justice and now I am working on my bachelors in Psychology. Currently working as a Personal Assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. It keeps me grounded even when I don't want to be. This is not to say that I go to church every Sunday either.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is important to me. It keeps me grounded even when I don't want to be. This is not to say that I go to church every Sunday either.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working towards a degree in law. I love everything law related, The Constitution is a fav subject, criminal psychology, forensics, I love studying it all. Essentially if I don't now it, I want to know it...