








44 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, United States | Seeking men 42-83

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am a bit nerdy, a bit edgy, very cerebral, and a goofball all at the same time. I am an introverted extrovert, and after people get to know me, they love hanging out with me. I am emotionally and mentally strong, and I don't need daily affirmations, but I have a very soft, sweet, and sexy side to me. I dress up for work and when I come home I throw on a t-shirt and jeans. I can get dirty with the best of them, and still bake a mean cake. I ride a motorcycle, and like alternative rock/punk/some metal/disco/swing music. I am financially secure and own my own home. I am not looking for a man to support me or be a father to my children (they are too old anyway). I am looking for someone, in order of priority: 1) Who has firm convictions 2) Intelligent (can talk about more than 3 things) 3) Who is emotionally mature and can understand my family is a priority 4) Who is mentally stable and consistent 5) Loves rock music (70s, 90s, 00s AND today; yes, 80s were purposely left out) 6) Likes going to concerts,festivals, vintage car/mc shows, etc and will go with me 7) Who is witty/goofy/ or plain-out hysterical 8) Who is between the ages of 42 and 50 9) Will fight alongside me during the zombie apocalypse Note: riding a motorcycle is not necessary, but chemistry is. I like to text for a little while before committing to a date -NOT endlessly. I think you can get a good feel if you will even have something to talk about. I am not looking to drive more than 30 minutes, but if you are willing to come to me, how far you live is irrelevant. One more thing - I am not a serial dater. I can only focus on one person at a time. So, if I don't respond to you, it probably means I am talking to someone else at the moment. That being said, please don't waste my time if you don't have time to date. I am not on this site for amusement, rather, to find someone special. If you have read this far, then send me an email, because there is something you must like :-) I don't respond to 'winks'.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Rottie, cat, and a guinea pig (it's my daughter's).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love so many places, so just ask me about my least favorite.

Favorite things

Hard rock music, motorcycles, homemade popcorn, salads, freshly roasted gourmet coffee, good beer, reading, trivia, crossword puzzles, super heroes, warm sand, my back yard, and my bed.

For fun

Trivia, riding motorcycles, baking, concerts, movies, comedy shows, traveling, hiking, rafting, live sporting events (Cubs, Bears, Hawks, Bulls), playing bass, gardening, and so much more.

Last read

"Sword of the Templars" by Paul Christopher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Polish, Irish, German
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral