








46 year old woman | Waynesville, OH, United States | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles of Springboro, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chapter 2

In her own words

Here's to a 2nd chance on here...I am a bit of a hybrid... I'm part girly-girl, meets entrepreneur, meets country girl... I just bought a small horse farm- love horses. So if you'd never clean a horse stall with me, let me know if your "handy guy friend" you ask to help you install a ceiling fan in your bachelor pad is available for drinks:) I'm definitely an "out of the box type" of thinker. I'm attracted to those that "create" in it relationships, health, business, family. I believe we make our own happiness, and I'm compatible with those that get it. Energy is a big thing with me. It is testimony to so many things. Good energy in a person is priceless. I have been told I have amazing energy and a lot of it... Looking for that similar vibe and feel. The person I'm compatible with would be one that could go for a run, then a night out with good wine and fun convo ending with unbeatable 1:1 time. Boating and horses are my most favorite past times.. I'm a bit competitive, so it wouldn't be odd for me to want to race you or kick your "butt" in a sport ... But all while dressing in cute workout gear:) I've dated some, have met people I will truly cherish forever, but realize long-term compatability requires not sacrificing good communication and loyalty in the process. I'm not a " mass thinker"... I have different views than most and am attracted to those that can think 50,000 feet above the crowd. Loyalty is a big deal to me also once I'm in a committed relationship... Looking for those that act with integrity once in a relationship. I'm into genuine people. I keep it real and get along with just about anyone. Living in the moment is great, but I'm also one that looks 3-20 years down the road. I guess you could say I've been blessed to know people that are intelligent, driven, and good- hearted.. which makes it simultaneously a curse bc now I just can't settle for less than quality. I am social, but very selcective. I prefer a night out with the person I'm dating much moreso over a night out with the girls- actually I prefer nights most in my jeans and boots drinking an expensive red wine in the barn while the horses are walking around. I'm not a very gossip-y type of person and get easily bored when people engage mostly in that small stuff. I love ideas, future happenings, fun convo, etc... Ideas, goals, etc. turn me on. Yep they do. I love entrepreneurs- be it just as friends, or more. I think you either fall into 1 or 2 categories. You either self-advance, or are looking for one to advance you. I love my business, and what I do for a living. My kids are my world and I have 2 that truly hang the moon and the stars. Very blessed. People fall in love with them. They are amazing and I'm in awe a lot of how much I adore them. I'm looking for a relationship- I'll make no bones about it.... But I completely realize that it has to start off unknowingly of such to gage connection and compatibiltiy. Pet peeves: negative energy, 1 sided communicators, and smoking My vices: Starbucks every morning, girly things like the salon and clothes, and starting a business Things that stop me in my tracks: messages from the Universe that I know I'm meant to hear... energy in the mornings that make me feel beyond grateful, and watching my kids sleep...Love those moments... Things I think you deserve: a 2nd chance, a deep friendship, appreciation and respect, being able to be the "guy" in a relationship and total chemistry Hope you find an amazing person on here if we don't connect, otherwise, looking forward to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the lake, warm weather and the beach. Love playing with my kids doing just about anything outside...Traveling to Scottsdale, AZ is a favorite and I have a desire to visit South America soon...

Favorite things

I work a lot... That's my official profile warning:)

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, the Bible for morning devotion, also read a ton online keeping up with my industry trends. I rarely ever read fiction. No time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended The University of Tennessee - go VOLS:)