








38 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The best is yet to come, looking for someone to share it with

In her own words

I am a single mother back on the dating scene after 12 years. I am giving this a try after being encouraged by my daughter, seems she is tired of seeing me at home. If I had to explain myself I would start with I am loyal, kind, caring, and supportive. I seem to be the one people come to with their problems. I am active in volunteer work, primarily with a dyslexic foundation and a gifted learning foundation. I love to be challenged and to learn new things. If your not growing in life you aren't living. I am a NW kid so I love nature and being outdoors, I am on a masters swim team and love being at the pool. I have very active children so I am at swim meets, football games, baseball games, basketball games,and horse riding shows. I also enjoy staying in and having dinner and relaxing on the couch with a good movie or book. As for what I am looking for it would be someone who is comfortable in who they are and wants someone who is as well, thats not to say I don't enjoy a compliment every now and again :). I am looking for someone who has a secure job and is financially responsible, I am not looking for someone to take care of me as I have my own money. I would like to find someone who can make me laugh and feel safe, someone who shares my interests and is there for me at the end of a long day.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Olive and Ivy, The Living Room, and Postinos to name a few

Favorite things

A good glass of wine or a cold beer after a long day, laying in bed with a good book, or going for a walk late at night.

For fun

Sporting events, movies, a night out for dinner and a play. If I am involved with someone even the smallest things can be fun

Last read

The last Patricia Cornwell Kay Scarpetta book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree