Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

NancyB

46 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 34-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to start a new chapter...

In her own words

I’ve decided to give this site one more try. I manage a national account division for a digital, creative, marketing staffing firm. I work from home, so meeting people can be challenging when I’m not traveling. I am great socially but always seem to be out with friends and not on any mission to hook up. In short, I’m one of those women who has it together, really enjoys life, has 2 amazing teenage boys but missing the excitement of having a man in my life. Likes: The mountains, the beach, a glass of wine by the fire, corn hole (I play in a league), softball, entertaining, cooking, Stranger Things, I’m obsessed with the Lifetime channel, love music, concerts, traveling and gardening. I’m really getting into football more now that the Eagles are doing so well. It’s intense and I love it! My focus this year is on fitness (I want to do a 5k run in the Spring), taking up golf and working on my house. It’s the year of great changes for me and I’m siked! My ideal match is someone that has a good head on their shoulders, they must be adventurous, have a fun personality and be stable with their career. If you’re curious to learn more, message me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Chocolate Lab and her name is Riley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Teca, Limoncello and Mas in West Chester, Boogie Nights in AC, Sea Isle City, XFinity Live, Raystown Lake, Napa, San Fran, Boston and NYC

College

Penn State Brandywine, Media, PA

Favorite things

Massages, big hugs, DD pumpkin spiced coffee, spontaneous trips up the mountains, the beach, girls weekends, trying different restaurants, traveling, wineries, game nights, a good movie and a fire.

For fun

Phillies games, camping, spending time with family and friends, concerts, gardening, hiking, traveling, swimming, softball. Want to learn to golf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Director for a digital, creative, marketing recruiting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Irish Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Irish Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference