








39 year old woman | Waukee, IA, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a positive, easy going, and laid back mom...

In her own words

I'm a positive, easy going, and laid back mom of 5yr old b/g twins. I love them more than anything in this world! About myself,I come from a really small town and have those small town values! I love being and doing things outdoors, such as volleyball, floating or kayaking the river, fishing, or just enjoying the peace and quite of the country! I also love camping!! I go to a lot of concerts and sporting events, but also love a quiet night at home. In a relationship I will be your biggest fan, your lover, your partner in crime and your best friend, and would love to discover and explore things together! I am looking for a best friend and someone that is confident in who they are and what they want out of life. Someone that is adventurous and loves trying new things. I love literally packing a bag, grabbing a map, and decide as you go weekend road trips!! Life is an adventure and definitely meant to be lived to its fullest! I would like to meet someone that has that same zest for life. Life throws you a lot of things you can't control, but it's your choice as to how you deal with it!!! I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life and can find the positive in the good times as well as the bad, and can make the most of them. I hope to meet someone that has the same values as I have. I would like to be like my grandparents were and still hold hands after 65years of marriage, yet still be fun enough to goose each other! I am also looking for someone that is honest in their intentions,I really don't have time for games or flings, so if that is your intention, please move along, I'm not the one for you!!!!! Communication is huge! I want someone with their Sh!t together and that follows though on things, because Actions ALWAYS speak louder than words! I'm definitely one to give it my all in a relationship and go out of my way to do extra special things for the person I am with, whether it be tickets to a game or concert, or just cooking a special meal, or getting involved in something that they are passionate about!!! II'm looking for someone that is quick witted and smart, I can be kind of a smart alec, and I love the friendly banter, but I also would like to spend hours just talking about whatever and challenging each other in a good way!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Loved Edinburgh Scotland and would love to go back! Windsor, Ontario, Denver Yellowstone, and the north shore in MN! .Around town I'm game for almost anywhere, but really like sports bars! New favorite place is Nashville!


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

My Twins! My Crazy family! A good competitive game of anything! New adventures and road trips! People that challenge me on many levels, emotionally, mentally, and physically to be the best I can! Every once in a while a nice Hendricks and Tonic!

For fun

Anything with my kiddos, camping, fishing, football, volleyball, kayaking, basically anything that's challenging and outdoorsy! I'm not afraid to get a little tough and dirty sometimes! I also love fly by the seat of your pants road trips!

Last read

Whatever my kids pick for story time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I recently started going back to church and would really like someone that wouldn't mind going with'd be a plus
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I recently started going back to church and would really like someone that wouldn't mind going with'd be a plus
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Health and Human Performance (Exercise Science) Also have another, but I will tell you later!