








32 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No games, no gimmicks.. I'm just me :)

In her own words

Hmm. I never know how to do these darn things. I guess I should just start off with the basics without sounding really cliche. I'm Jill, I'm 27 years old and have lived on an eency weency, tiny little island in the middle of the Bering Sea Alaska all my life. I have dreams of going out and exploring he world, but for now, I do love this island, and who it has helped me become, but I plan on moving to Anchorage, or the Anchorage area in the near future. There are roughly 500 people here, and yes we all know eachother, and yes we're probably all related in some way lol. My mother is half Alaska Native Aleut, and part Russian. She is beautiful with gorgeous blue eyes and light skin. My dad is part spanish and Alaska Native aleut, and has handsome brown skin with black hair. Together they created.... me. Don't ask me how I don't wanna know lol. I was raised to be sincere, real, and true. To always be considerate of everyone, everything, and every situation, because everything happens for a reason. (As corny as that sounds, I really believe it.) I have 6 brothers and sisters. I am the second youngest and am very close to my family. We are always there for eachother, but not so much to the point where they are over bearing. I am a mother of two beautiful little souls. Vincent, 5 and Katie, 2, are a huge part of my life. When putting together this profile I thought at first, "I don't know if I want to mention too much about my children, because I am sure guys aren't going to want to have anything to do with a woman who has kids, let alone young kids." But then I thought.. If a guy doesn't want to be with a woman who has kids, or like kids then why would I want to be with him in the first place? So there ya go.. I am a mother. I am an awesome mother, but I make sure it's a part of who I am, not all of who I am. I am so much more. I have been a Montessori teacher for 6 years. It has always been something I wanted to do. I have always loved children, even when I was a kid lol. I love my job. Being able to work with innocent souls who have a new and refreshing view on life is great. They put into perspective what life is all about every day. There's nothing like the excitement of a child learning how to tye their shoes for the first time to make you appreciate the little things. I do try to present myself in a respectable fashion, especially at work, but most would be shocked to know that I have a very colorful vocabulary lol. There's nothing like the feeling of that first cuss word at 5 o'clock. It's almost like opening up a beer and laying back on the couch. I love to laugh, and I have been told I can be kind of sarcastic. I am infamous for pulling practical jokes. I make it a goal every day to find something that makes me laugh to the point where my stomach hurts and I'm keeled over :p.. I like to cook and bake. My mother is considered the best cook and baker on the island, which is huge. I felt that I had to live up to that, you know.. have the torch passed down to me, and so far I feel I make my mom proud. I don't like to brag, but I sold a pie at a pie auction for 200 dollars...... boom lol. What I look for in a man... hmm.. this is both easy, and tough at the very same time. I am not particular when it comes to a man physically, but I do love a man with a good personality. Like I mentioned before I love to laugh, and to find a man who can make me laugh is a huge plus. I want a man to raise me up, not bring me down. To respect me, and want a woman who wants her own individuality. I believe so many people now days want a wedding, and not a marriage; which is why I am kinda anti-marriage. My parents were together for 25 years without getting married only because they felt that they didn't need to prove the love they had for each other, on some piece of paper. That's what I want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets yet, but would love to some time in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Titanic, Bourne identity movies, Jim Carrey movies, Grey's Anatomy, Friends, Food Network, Pizza, Spaghetti, Macaroni and cheese,

For fun

I really love to hang out with friends, maybe go to the bar, or have a game night. I love to play with my kids, and be a complete dork. I play basketball, I want to be a makeup artist, but for now I love to do friend's makeup for fun.

Last read

I read the Fifty Shades of Gray books :o!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral