








35 year old woman | East Haven, CT, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of New Haven, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No day but today

In her own words

I'm really fun and out going,and not going to lie a little goofy but who isnt. I am a really awesome aunt to my sisters kids and I am very proud of that. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to be himself and doesn't care if they look stupid doing it. The ideal person would love to go out and try new things but be just as happy staying in and renting a movie. I am willing to try anything once, even if I am afraid. Point and case, I'm afraid of heights, and I went sky diving. I loved it, and would 100% do it again. I love my job, and all my students. I feel very blessed to wake up everyday and do something I love. Who ever I meet needs to except me for who I am and not try to change me because I would never do that to them. Everyone makes mistakes and no body's perfect. But thats what makes us all great, and all the opps make for great story's :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a puppy named Adison, who is too cute. He is a Chinwa. He is very sweet and full of energy. Then theres Mika who is my 2 year old cat who is a bit of recluse and you dont see her unless its time to eat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Bar, for their pizza, and going to light house park.My favorite travel spots are: Capri (when I did a semester in Italy I couldnt get enough of it and Venice), Turks and Caicos, and as cheesey as it is Disney


The New School for General Studies, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music i cant pick a favorite theres just too much good stuff out there. TV shows unfortunately I am a reality TV junky, its bad I know.I really enjoy going out for sushi with my friends and my favorite movies tend to come from the 80s

For fun

I actually preform in a lot of community theater, which I love doing and going to see shows in the city. I also love going to the movies and the beach. Just recently I tried kayaking and I fell in love with it. I will try anything at least once.

Last read

Honestly the last thing I read was my script for the production of Legally Blonde the Musical. yep, they made a musical out of it, and before that Shades of Grey. Which I hated, why I allowed myself to get talk into reading it I will never know.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the director of dance and Zumba at a gymnastics facility. I also coach levels 1-3 gymnastics and I am the head choreographer for our prep opt team along with being one of their coaches.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a first generation American. Both my parents are from Italy, and we are very rooted in our heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but I do not judge anyone's faith because who am I to judge.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Catholic but I do not judge anyone's faith because who am I to judge.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Lib. Arts with a focus in performance art therapy from The New School and an AA from The American Musical and Dramatic Academy