








33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying the moment...

In her own words

Looking for someone with a strong sense of humor and a spark for adventure and spontaneity because I believe that laughter is life's best medicine and being flexible and open is what keeps it interesting. That's not to say that I don't appreciate a well laid out plan, I have just learned to accept and appreciate that life usually takes an alternate route and it's best to enjoy the journey, even with all the detours. I usually am taken by those who are ambitious and have a passion for what it is that they do. I myself work in medicine and while it can be stressful, I love when my patients go home healthy. I'm an intellect and I mean that in the most non-genius way possible (I'm not an Einstein...I'm mostly just curious). I am curious about the world we live in, life, people, science, history. I love to read, I love to learn, and I love to ask questions. I enjoy stimulating conversation and discussion. I'm pretty sure I have none of the answers but I enjoy pursuing the questions. I try to stay active and healthy for the most part. That's not to say that I don't appreciate a night in because I definitely do, but I do like to get out and travel, hike, explore, go to concerts/ know, do something new every once in awhile. The things that are closest to my heart are the people in my life and my faith in God. I am hoping to find someone that has a stable confidence with themselves and sense of purpose for the future. Someone who challenges me to grow (in a beneficial way) and inspires me to be the best version of myself. Someone who values family, friendship, and God because these are most meaningful. Someone that I can also inspire, encourage, and be a blessing to. Curious to know more...just ask. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flexible! Enjoy hanging around with friends.

Favorite things

TV shows/movies: Friends, The Office, Vampire Diaries, Fright Night, Modern Family, The History Channel, Discovery Channel. Music: everything mostly. Food: Mexican, Spicy food and a variety of others....and I also like the Steelers

Last read

The DoveKeepers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is mixed race her parents were from Trinidad, 8 miles off the coast of Venezuela. My father's heritage is German. His family is of Bavarian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
faith filled
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
faith filled
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral