








35 year old woman | Toledo, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
School Counselor looking for lifelong companion

In her own words

Hello everyone! My name is Nichole. I'm a country girl at heart (even though I don't particularly care for country music) but I try to see the good in people and give them the benefit of the doubt. Family is important to me and one of the things I miss most being away for school. I have a niece and nephew that I love and adore who are waiting for me to come visit when I get to go home. I consider myself to be like a universal big sister for those that just need someone to talk to and to be the best role model that I can be. I currently hold 2 bachlors degrees and just finished my masters degree in School Counseling and quiet possibly will soon be working towards a licensure in Clinical Mental Health Counseling. I am very passionate about what I do and how I can help people. At some point I think I would like to earn a PhD in counselor education to ensure that children will be well looked after and taken care of in the school setting by knowledgeable, capable and compassionate counselors. I'm looking someone that I can enjoy spending time with and who is secure in the person they are. I would like someone who will encourage me to do my best every day and no matter how it turns out, they would be ready to share a smile and a laugh. My passion is in helping others. I often wear my heart on my sleeve and I try to be as honest and genuine as possible because I expect that from others. And I try to be a role model in the way I live my life but I'm willing to admit when I've messed up because we all do it. I strive to learn something new every day whether it's about myself, others, or the world. My faith is very important to me as is my family. I am outgoing and enjoy trying new things. I love to learn and grow from new experiences. I try to enjoy the outdoors in the summer months and take the time to watch the leaves change colors in the fall. Eventually, I would LOVE to travel overseas because I have so many friends in Europe and Australia/New Zealand. Plus, I love history and Europe has so much for me to see. And some day I'd like to go on a mission trip abroad, since I've done a few here in the US.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up around boys so I love sports and music, checking out the zoo and art museums. I'm from west central Indiana so I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors. I'm opened minded and like to do new things.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I really enjoy the outdoors and sports. I am very musical and love to sing. I like to read when I have the time as well. I am currently in the process of learning to play my guitar, but it has taken a backseat to school. I like movies and traveling.

For fun

I like to read and enjoy music (both playing and singing), movies, adventure and the outdoors.

Last read

I have this ongoing relationship with reading textbooks for class. Haha. But I'm looking foward to being able to read books for fun again once school's done. The most recent book I finished was Chain Reaction by Darrell Scott.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently earning my master's degree in School Counseling and possibly Clinical Mental Health but my background is in elementary education. So physical health is just as important and mental health to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me because it truly has helped me through some of the toughest situations in my life. I consider myself to be faithful, or full of faith. I believe that everything happens for a reason even if I don't understand why.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me because it truly has helped me through some of the toughest situations in my life. I consider myself to be faithful, or full of faith. I believe that everything happens for a reason even if I don't understand why.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I currently have 2 undergraduate degrees and am in the process of earning my masters in school counseling. I've always wanted to work with children in order to become an advocate for them. Kids are our future and I want them to get started off right.