








49 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can have fun with no matter where we are :)

In her own words

Hi - my name is Jill. I am looking for someone to share the things I enjoy with and am open to new adventures also. I am honest, sweet, fun with a great sense of adventure. Currently training for the Gazelle Girl half marathon, River Bank Run 25k & my first triathlon. I like listening to live music (especially on a deck somewhere). I like going out but am good with a movie night in. I am always up for a road trip. I love University of Michigan! I was taught to cheer Big Ten minus OSU. If you’re an Ohio fan you would have to be godly for it to work ? I love going to Tiger games always make at least a few every year. The older I get the more I am into working out. Crazy I know. I average 6 days a week. While I don’t expect you to be that fanatical I'm not looking for a couch potato. I work hard to stay fit and want someone that can keep up (or try). I love being outside during the summer. I spend a lot of weekends in Grand Haven, Holland and Saugatuck. Also like to get up North when I have a chance. My friends would describe me as someone who is kind, passionate about sports (especially watching) and would do anything for her family and friends. I’ve also be described as a “gamer.” It was later explained that I always seem game for just about anything. I have also been bitten by the volunteer bug the last few years. Just this past year I volunteered for: Grand Rapids Marathon, West Michigan Beer Fest, Warrior Dash, Relay for Life, Oktoberfest and multiple golf outings. No – not all of them involve alcohol but I do enjoy drinking and serving craft beers :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Logan's Alley, Stella's Lounge, Billy's in Easttown, Grand Haven, Mackinaw, Comerica Park, Bahamas, Vail, CO, New Holland Brewery, Founders


Davenport University, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

U of M Football, sushi, broken-in jeans, spicy food, spending time with my nephews

For fun

Love hanging out with friends, listening to live music, dive bars, breweries, going to Detroit Tiger games. During the summer you can find me somewhere near Lake Michigan.

Last read

In the middle of Tinker, Taylor, Soldier, Spy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college