








32 year old woman | Marietta, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I guess this is where you get to know me...

In her own words

Well I guess this is where you get to know me a little. I grew up here in Marietta and moved back about 4 years ago when I built my house. I think the most important thing you need to know about me is that I love Jesus. I strive to know Him more each day. I think friends would tell you that I am a good listener and very honest. If you ask for my opinion, I will give it to you straight. I am passionate about helping others and I have a career that I get to do this everyday. I have a wonderful family that I love to be around. I became a foster parent a couple years ago and I was "Mom" to a little boy for about 17 months and I have a little girl now. I would love to tell you more about that sometime. I also love to travel, (for fun and mission work) although I don't get to do as much as I would like. My last big trip was to Greece. I guess the last thing you need to know for now is that I am competitive and I love sports. I love fall because that means it's football season...Go Dawgs!! If we are playing a board game, cards or a pick up game of whatever you better bring it! 😁 I am looking for a gentleman that is committed to a relationship with the Lord. If this is not you then you don't need to waste your time with me. I am also looking for a man that is a leader, that has passion for life, and is a good communicator. I hope this gives you a little insight on me. I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel in general but my favorite place is the beach...any beach... I like little coffee shops and trying new restaurants. I love a good sporting event and Atl has a good selection to choose from!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Good company

For fun

Warm weather means you can find me at the pool. I also enjoy hiking the trails around Kennesaw Mountain. I like to cook/ bake, read a good book, watch movies and have an occasional tea party with my little one. I also dabble in a little photography.

Last read

The Bible A Woman Who Never Quits



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Physical Therapy