








37 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brunch partner wanted

In her own words

I started out 2014 with a move from Philadelphia (where I have lived my whole life) to Nashville for work. My first year was a whirlwind - including buying a house in the green hills area and overseeing renovations. Now that the dust has settled - literally - I'm ready to get out and see what the city has to offer! And what better way to do that than with a partner in crime! A little about me: laid back, fun-loving, sarcastic, independent. Successful and hard working - love my job but looking for a good reason not to log onto my work email at 8 pm at night. World traveler. Ok cook (I could manage hosting a holiday if I had to, but prefer to bring dessert). Recently converted runner and proud orange theory fitness member. Music lover/concert goer but no musical talent of my own. A little about You (hopefully): Active, driven, comfortable with yourself. Love to travel and are willing to help me cross places off of my must visit list. Willing to try anything once. Know how to cook at least one meal you would serve somebody other than yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like most animals - would love to have a dog but I travel too much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville: Merchants, Sam's, Rumours (any of them), 12 South, Jeni's, Fido, and hopefully more soon to be discovered! I also find myself at paradise park more than I probably should :) Any island is usually high on my must-visit list


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Food - Sushi or Italian Music - anybody that puts on a good live show - I'm not a music "snob". Guilty Pleasure - Reality TV

For fun

I am lucky enough to have friends and family spread out across the country, so I spend as much time as possible visiting all of them During the week I hit up a bootcamp most nights which is fun & torture at the same time. I'm also a concert junkie

Last read

I find i only have time to read on vacation. I just got back from a trip to punta cana in dec13 and read the first 2 books in the "divergent" series. I do always have the most recent People and Real Simple magazines close at hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Clinical Research company. We work with Pharmaceutical companies to run trials on new and existing drugs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral