








47 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In search for my champion with the following 6 “C’s”…

In her own words

1. Clean, showers daily. Yes, please☺ 2. Caring, for self and others. 3. Chivalrous, its all in the details, makes a huge difference! 4. Considerate of others and their time. Time is precious, be mindful of other people. “Do unto others…” 5. Culturally savvy, curious about other languages, cultures, food etc. Loves to travel. 6. Captivating connection with me☺ It should flow naturally. 7. Cook - Bonus point for a love of cooking a badass meal for his lady! Me: I consider myself emotionally stable, loving, sometimes a dreamer, responsible, very close to family and friends. Intuitive, strong when I need to be, but soft when appropriate as well, always feeding the personal growth department, and stubborn about finding the right one to compliment me. I enjoy the adrenaline from a good workout from spinning, weight lifting, hiking, horse back riding. I love weekend getaways, trying out a new restaurant in town, food and wine events, chilling with family or friends, a very close connection to parents. l enjoy meeting people from different cultures, trying their food, customs. And I appreciate a good sense of humor! That's the short version of myself; if you’ve gone this far and would like to chat send me a message. Best of luck in your search☺ Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach for a toes in the sand day, Renaud's Patisserie for morning coffee and french pastry, Figueroa Mountain Brewery for Sunday Fun Day, Wine Country in Sonoma...

Favorite things

Mom's cooking, first sip of coffee in the morning, a good massage, relaxing on the sand by the beach, shopping, spending time with nieces and nephew, a good conversation, music that makes you want to dance, road trips.

For fun

Anything outdoors, beach, hiking in our beautiful hills, going on weekend getaways, watching action and comedy movies, trying out new restaurants, attending art/wine festivals, dancing and anything else that involves food, wine, friends and laughter!

Last read

Sweet life in Paris; Style by Saladino and other interior decorating books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Estate Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference