








32 year old woman | New Albany, IN, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not saying I'm perfect, but I promise I'm worth it

In her own words

I consider myself a compassionate, loyal and loving person. I am very connected to my friends and family, both immediate and extended. They are the most important people in my life and are always there for me no matter what, as I try to be for them. I love sports, and no, I'm not just saying that. My morning routine isn't complete without some SportsCenter to catch me up on the past day's activities. I'm also super passionate about my favorite teams (The Cubs, IU, and the Colts). I'm a fiercely loyal fan of my teams and will always cheer intensely in games, but I can also enjoy a great game between two teams I don't usually follow. I do have a deep passion for my Hoosiers though, so UK/UL fans would have to be accepting of that :) I'm looking for someone to share my time with, someone who enjoys the things I enjoy and who I can be myself around. I'd love to find someone who can make me laugh because I consider a sense of humor very important. I'm pretty sarcastic so I would have to have someone who can take that! Someone that's spontaneous and can get me out of my comfort zone every once and a while would be a plus. It's also important to me that the person be open-minded. I appreciate someone who has their own believes and values, but is open minded enough to accept and appreciate the beliefs and values of others. If I could find all that, I'd consider myself extremely lucky! I spent the last several years of my life focused on my education and now that I've begun to settle in my career, I'm ready to find someone to join me on life's adventures!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In New Albany - NA Exchange, Feast, DKD, Comfy Cow, New Albanian. In Louisville - Garage Bar, Coals, Sidebar, Mojito. Have heard good things about Hammerheads and Holy Grail but haven't been yet! Favorite vacation spot, by far, is Isle of Palms, SC!


Centre College, Danville, KY

Favorite things

I love most all music. Pop, County Oldies, etc, depends on my mood really. TV shows, probably too many to list, but lately I've been catching up on old TV series and documentaries on Netflix. Also watching whichever of my sports teams are in season.

For fun

Watching TV, hanging out w/ family, shopping, going to sports (mostly baseball, basketball, and football) or watching my teams on TV, reading, listening to music. I'm up for trying pretty much anything once.

Last read

Last read I think was "The Fault in Our Stars". Working on "The Book Thief" And "The Goldfinch" is waiting on my Kindle. Do my best reading on vacations - sounds like I need a vacation to catch up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney in New Albany.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not always a church-goer. Definitely more spiritual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not always a church-goer. Definitely more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral