Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

baseballbeengood

43 year old woman | Brea, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-65 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am interested in finding an absolute game...

In her own words

I am interested in finding an absolute game changer, a best friend ... the one. I love hiking locally or driving to meet up a group of friends to hike. Sitting on a chair on the beach at the ocean's edge is also a favorite. I am typically more active than a "loungey" kinda girl. I take fiendish delight in organizing my closet or anyone that will let me do theirs. Kinda weird, but I love it. I have also been known to organize junk drawers. Currently, I am in the very bad habit of having a diet coke in the morning. I know this is terrible and I need to stop but I wake up tired sometimes and that burst of carbonated deliciousness calls me. I am a family kind of person, not a lone wolf type, so you would have to like hanging with family from time to time and want to be around your own. I do not like to be in the presence of someone that checks their social media while in my company nor has to post pictures of every encounter. I do love the art of a great conversation and am attracted to people that can articulate their needs as well as their apprehensions. I would describe myself as educated and street smart, highly emotionally intelligent, extroverted, empathetic and confident. I am looking for: intelligent, modern, funny, likes pets and little people and will exit their work life for a quick vacation here and there. At the end of the day, I want to be excited to come home to see you to talk about everything and nothing. I like to yippy yap, hoot and holler, and sing in the car so feel free to say... "Quiet time now please :) " I also eat in my car and spill things. Very annoying to some but efficient to me. I thought I would have a clean car and then I adopted a child and a clean car became irrelevant. He is the love of my life. I was a teacher for 14 years so I like children in all their stages of maturation and frustration. Interests: music, food, finding a great new bar and getting a specialty cocktail, reading, wine, sporting events, concerts, chocolate and binge-watching Netflix once in a while.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I would like to have many turtles someday. Weird but true.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

santa fe santa fe santa fe I have been to New Mexico 5 times in the last two years. the landscape, rainstorms, pueblo culture, art, dining....can't get enough...

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

diet coke movies chocolate good family gossip back rubs...strong hands facilitating others' success

For fun

jogging, hiking, talking to people at the gym sitting at a bar in the restaurant and making conversation sneaking into a second movie without paying really good chocolate

Last read

CNN website



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
UC Berkeley- undergrad UCLA- teaching credential Cal State Fullerton- masters in history Chapman University- post bac Cal State Fullerton for second masters in Speech Language Pathology