








37 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tough Exterior soft heart

In her own words

It's been awhile since I've settled in with one person....I miss that. I'm self employed, which means sometimes I can be super busy and work a 12 hr day, other weeks I just play. I love it and won't work a 9-5 again. I'm a diehard college football...I would love to have someone to watch the games with me all day. Erin Andrews is my idol, lol. Beer, sweats, football and some good home improvements projects keeps me happy! I also love of good night out or and wine or a 3 day weekend somewhere is always perfect. I love to go camping, its like church for me. I always feel fabulous after a few days in the woods. I won't lie though...I will be picky about the hotel or resort we stay at, my high end taste and hard work to deserve it can shine through from time to time. lol I have my daughter 4 or 5 days a week but I'm fortunate that her dad has her consistently as well. I do want someone to appreciate that my adult time doesn't happen all the being family oriented is a must. I haven't decided if I want more kids, so I'm okay with it if you have decided you don't want any (more) of your own. Being a single mom is hard, so I have zero intention of having any more until I am very happily ever after! I'm a tough shell on the outside, but in reality, I'm a bowl of mush. It can be surprising for some as I have a really strong no shy men please. I like a man that can take charge but allows for my independence to happen. :) If you snore loud, almost a deal breaker. Being a single mom for 8 years makes you a light sleeper lol If you have a dog, you gotta be super cool in my book for me to like it...they just aren't my thing... At the end of the day, I want a man that let's me spoil him, but takes care of me too. No more games. No more casual dating forever...I'm over that. :) Xoxo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Melting Pot is my favorite restaurant, Edgefield or Grand Lodge, Sunriver, my backyard by the firepit and bbq, San Diego, I could go on and on.... anywhere that sparks fun and great memories!


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

A sexxy pair of heels, holding hands, kissing, camping, a filet any day over a salad!, Duck football, Chelsea Handler, Starbucks, bbq Sunriver, ice cold Pepsi and a PBJ (my comfort food), SURPRISES! :)

For fun

I love sports or anything outside, camping, LOVE trying new restaurants, bbq in the backyard by the firepit, home improvement projects, random drives, game night, concerts

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love what I do and work hard to be successful!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Very open to other religions and beliefs but raised Catholic. I don't attend church regularly but would like to again someday even if its to explore other religions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Very open to other religions and beliefs but raised Catholic. I don't attend church regularly but would like to again someday even if its to explore other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Oregon