








34 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your intuition. Be smart, be brave, tell the truth and don't take any shit!

In her own words

Let's see...first off I am a teacher and I love my job. I also waitress one night a week. I like to work out and play tennis and stay as active as possible. I am sarcastic as hell and if you dish it out, you are definitely going to get it back. My friends and my family mean the world to me and I would do just about anything for them. I like to go out from time to time, but I also like relaxing at home with some wine and a good movie. I love going to any Philly sporting event even though being a Philly fan is painful 99.9% of the time. I love to bake and cook and I like to think I am pretty good at both. I love the beach in the summer and nothing is better than sitting outside on a nice night with a few beers and some good company. I have a puppy who is pretty much like my child so if you like dogs we are good. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and who takes care of themselves. I like someone who I can relax on the couch with but who also is down to go to the gym or go for a run. I would love someone who would cook or bake with me and go wine tasting. I am very close with my family so someone who also has a close relationship with their family would be cool. I am pretty low maintenance so I do not want a high maintenance pretty boy..not good for business. If it takes you longer then me to get ready in the morning, we might have a problem. I love someone with a nice sense of style...sloppy people make me crazy...they make mirrors for a reason right? Email me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I like just about every kind of music except for country. My favorite show on tv is criminal minds and my favorite types of food are sushi, mexican, and of course anything Italian.

For fun

I love to play tennis and go running or go to the gym. I like being home but I also like going out with my friends from time to time. I love Philly sporting events, especially football, baseball, and hockey.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree