








36 year old woman | Mount Sinai, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles of East Setauket, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Everyone always tells me that my Mr. Right is walking around out there somewhere, but I haven't been able to find him yet. I know chance will eventually bring us together, but instead of waiting for him to come knocking on my front door, I figured I would give love a little jump start and put myself out there so he can find me! :) I love to laugh and have fun with friends and family. I have my BA in teaching, but have been a Realtor and office manager for the last 15 years and love it. I also love to travel and go on new adventures. There is so much in the world I want to see, hopefully with the right person! I work a lot, but I do have the flexibility to take off for a weekend getaway or even a week vacation. I am looking for a man who is confident, has a good work ethic, likes to laugh, and someone that can be not only my husband, but my best friend. I am at the point in my life where I am definitely looking to take the next step, with the right person - just being honest here because I don't want to waste people's time (or for them to waste mine!!).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Port Jeff and Huntington are always good local spots for some drinks and great food. I went to Atlantis and loved it - would absolutely go back any time, London was an amazing city too, and Florida is always great for a quick getaway!


St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

As for tv, I love This is Us, Scandal, and Game of Thrones.I recently got Netflix so have been catching up on some of those shows. I love going to new/recommended restaurants. I like sushi, Italian, seafood, etc.

For fun

During my time off I like to go to the city or out east, go to the park, museums/plays, baseball or football games, go to the beach, concerts, comedy clubs, go for a walk, or just relax at home. I love trying new things!

Last read

I got a Kindle a couple of years ago, so I am usually reading something. I recently read a few Harlan Coben books and the series by Jennifer Jaynes which was great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference