








44 year old woman | Brewster, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Latest epiphany: Love is the emotional manifestation of God (your higher power)... Love On!!!

In her own words

Must love dogs!!!! So, try and catch me. First, I can tell you that I am financial independent. A woman who is completely confidant in my goals. I take total responsibility for my actions! In my professional life, I think my job is the most important job in the world, next to parenting a child. I am facilitate youth leadership programs and work in the public schools with reluctant learners. My life's work has been to show young people that even if they have unfortunate circumstances around them, they can still choose to be successful and I help them to achieve their goals. I know what I am looking for. A person to be in my life forever (one night stands and casual trysts need not apply) or someone who stimulates my inner nerd or outward artsy fartsy side.. Someone who moves and inspires me! I am extremely active and I want someone to share those experiences with me. Someone to have big and small adventures with! Someone that would think it was cool to go to the science museum, a zoo or a high ropes course without the kids in tow. I love to travel and I need to be with someone who is open to that. Someone to lie out on the beach with at sunset, talking until the stars come out! Someone to have deep philosophical debates with (which of course I'll win because you would be too much of a gentleman to let me lose!) Lol... I really want someone to go to the gym with me, and push me in all I do. But also someone sweet and kind, who will remind me that I can, and have, accomplished everything I have ever set my mind to! We all need our cheerleaders! In turn I will be your number one fan, support you and your dreams, cuddle you and comfort you too... Relationships are always a two way street and I take my role in that seriously (although I don't seem to take much else seriously, just kidding!). I am super affectionate; I love holding hands and stealing kisses. I love to hug and snuggle and run my fingers gently all over the person I am with. Sweetness, not sex, that is what I crave. I am looking to make a real connection. I do not enjoy being the smartest of a couple (Cuz, I'm kinda wicked smart). But there are many intelligence's and I am curious about everything. You are probably full of knowledge I do not possess (Power Tools, Nuclear Physics... Lol). Confidence in what you know and a willingness to share that with me is what I appreciate. A compliment of intelligence's is what makes for a great couple. One last this and this is honesty. I have lived on Cape Cod my whole life, but traveled the world. If you think it is a big deal, on the spur of the moment, to go over the bridge, you really aren't the person for me. There are many people I know and love, who think I am insane for the amount of traveling I have done and plan to do. But I need to be with someone who I can share those experiences with, not explain them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

We love animals, we have two dogs, a husky and micro-husky, a hamster and fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South America, Diving in the Caribbean, Hiking Japan. Most recently we went zip-lining and surfing in Hawaii, Epic. Love, Love, Love Paris (so Romantic) and someday hope to visit with someone special! Best place... the beach on Cape Cod at night...

Favorite things

I love Music and Art! All music is fantastic, except gangster rap. I Love classical, Show Tunes (Les Miserable), Jimmy Buffett, Latino (Shakira is my Colombian Girl), etc. I LOVE a workout that leaves me weak in the knees.

For fun

My interests are diverse and I love to try new things as well as anything outside! I love a live show and all physical activity! I like to build things, but I'm not allowed to use power tools!

Last read

I read a lot...Skinny Bitch and Darwin's Ghosts, the Human, The Orchid and the Octopus by Jacques Cousteau and currently reading Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a certified History teacher, but decided to teach myself Calculus and got a Master's Degree in Secondary Math Education (that's where the really money is for teachers... LOL).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Latino Mafia Princess! Italian (I can cook)/ Mexican (I have some spice to me).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I attend and teach at a Catholic church, but have a deeper understanding of Eastern religions. My eight year old can tell you all about reincarnation and the Buddah!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend and teach at a Catholic church, but have a deeper understanding of Eastern religions. My eight year old can tell you all about reincarnation and the Buddah!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am dyslexic so learning was hard, but I have a BA in History, a Masters in Math Education, Minor in Psychology and Philosophy. I also started a Masters in Special Education and Educational Law. I couldn't decide what I wanted to be when I grew up!