








35 year old woman | Elmhurst, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Norwalk, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's write our own story...where shall we begin?

In her own words

I am a woman who enjoys living outside of the confines of the box society has created for me and has created a non-conventional life....I write my own story and live each day making sure that song within my heart is sung. I'm about making my dreams come true, finding fun and adventure through travel and exploration, and looking for a partner to share in the journey with. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. I am looking for an old school romance, a genuine love – someone great to grow old with and share in a beautiful life together. The right man for me walks into a room with confidence, has a good sense of humor, a great outlook on life, knows himself (both strengths and weaknesses), enjoys traveling, has big dreams, ambitions and life goals, and is not afraid to be vulnerable for love.  To know me is to love me, as they say, and the only way to do that is to connect so I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in NYC with my friends & family. I enjoy cooking & entertaining!!! I lived in Hawaii and have traveled to Costa Rica, Peru to hike Machu Picchu, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico. I'd love to travel the world one day. Join me!


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I love Z100, bachata, reaggeton, salsa, hip-hop, slow jams and alternative. I am into reality tv for the laughs. I enjoy laying by the pool with a good book, being outdoors, and spending time with those I love. I am on life's journey and enjoying it

For fun

I spend alot of my free time doing things I love such as yoga, pilates, spin and boxing. I love to travel, read, and write. I am very versatile in my pasttimes. I enjoy going to the movies, a good Yankee game, a fun party, and quiet time meditating.

Last read

My magazine reads are Health, Shape, Fitness, Self, and Women's Health. The last few books that I read and enjoy are The Alchemist, The Power of Now, Woman Food and God, and 100 Yrs of Solitude.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Paralegal in the Finance Industry for now but would like to become a Life Coach in the next few years because I love helping people reach their goals and aspirations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Chinese and Korean.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power in the Universe and the power of positive thinking. I believe a little bit of everything from Buddhism to Hinduism to Christianity/Catholicism as it resonates with me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in a higher power in the Universe and the power of positive thinking. I believe a little bit of everything from Buddhism to Hinduism to Christianity/Catholicism as it resonates with me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral