








41 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

Who am I? I am a teacher, softball coach and super mom! There are two handsome men in my life, (my dogs, Jax and Mozart one for each side of my personality)! On a normal day you can find me at the gym working out, (no, I am not a gym rat who sits infront of the mirror staring at my biceps, I will be the one watching the ESPN baseball highlights). On a not so normal day, you can find me camping, fishing, water-sking or hiking in the mountains. My daily cardio is done outside on the track, with my dog Jax, he is my running partner, (treadmills are not my friends). I had the privilege to spend a few years in the military, so traveled quite a bit and have lived in several places around the US. Traveling is a huge thing on my bucket list and I plan to explore as many places as possible before my life slows down. My day usually begins watching the sunrise in the early morning with my coffee and my other dog Mozart (my lazy dog) . It begins in perfect pease and ends in the same way. I am spritually grounded and do attend church regualrly. If you do also that is great, if not that is fine also. A mutrual respect for eachothers differences will suffice. My free time is spent reading, watching sports, or a good action movie, or doing stuff around the house and yard. Softball is a huge part of my life. Both my girls play fastpitch softball and I coach my youngest daughters team. So it would be great to have someone who would not mind spending some time on the field with me. Who I am looking for? I would like to meet someone who is looking for a real relationship, not rushing, but someone who is serious about meeting, dating and maybe if there is a connection more. Someone who enjoys working out. We don't need to lift together, but an occasional check in at the gym would be ideal. A look, a smile or eventually a smooch, here and there would be just fine. An outdoors man would be great, it doesn't matter what type of outdoor stuff you enjoy I have probably tried it. ATV riding (check), hunting (check), Motorcycles, (I use to own one), camping/boating, (use to spend my summers at the lake), hiking(check), no princess/diva here. If you have a dog that would be great, my boys always are looking for play dates. I am comfortable in my profession and love what I do, I have stability in that area of my life. I would like someone who has the same qualities. Not looking for students or men who still live with their mom,(go ahead and laugh, but you would be suprised what you find on this side of the dating pool). Going back to school is great, but at my age and the age of a man I would be interested in, a stable career is necessary. Sorry, but that would be a deal breaker for me, we all have them. Honesty, integrity and loyalty are qualities I posses and the same qualities I would look for in a partner. Affection and chemistry are very important and also not accessible through a computer. Getting to know eachother is alot easier to do in person. So if you are the kinda guy who wants to message on the internet forever, I will lose interest fast and we would not be a good match. I read profiles all the way through,(the teacher part of me) and if I wink at you I have read your profile and am interested, it is just hard to always find something witty to say to catch your attention and it takes alot of effort. I don't mind doing it if who I am winking at is also interested, but if not than I would spend my time doing something else more productive, so wink back or message me and then we will get started in the journey to finding love. Thank for stopping by and I hope to be reading your profile soon;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two beautiful dogs, a coon hound who is master of the hound howl and a straping young man named Mozart, who is a spoiled rotten Bichon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Elephant Butte lake, a softball field, Isotopes ballpark. I also lived in Alabama for several years, so travel back there every summer to visit friends!


Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I watch Game of Thrones, SOA, the Dr 's, etc.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, museums, cultural events, ballets, plays. I water ski, and enjoy camping.

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series, because I am too impatience to wait for HBO to get the TV version completed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a bachelors degree in education.