








46 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don’t like football, I might not be your girl! Lol. I do love the Eagles. I'll forgive if your team has one of my fantasy players!

In her own words

Well, if you hadn’t already discovered from my headline and my pictures, I love football!! I am a big Eagles fan. I go to just about every home game and even a few away games, if the schedule allows. Football helps me look forward to Fall and the colder weather, which is always a drag, since I am truly a Summer baby. I also love the beach! It ties for first place with football! A trip somewhere warm is usually on the agenda in the winter. I am an outgoing person. I love adventure and trying new things, especially if it means traveling, being outdoors, partaking in some type of sport or even just chillin’ by camp fire. It would be great to find someone who shares a spirit of adventure. My philosophy is, “Work hard, play hard”. I am a hard worker. I always have been. I finally figured out what I want to do when I grow up...whew! I am a big family person. My immediate family are local, and they have all been so supportive over the years. I would not be the person I am today, without their love, support and encouragement. I look forward to chatting and getting to know you better! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are not necessarily in the area. I LOVE Italy. And, I love warm, tropical places.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things is, by far, my favorite food. It is my food vice. The beach is a close second. I love to put my toes in the sand. There is almost nothing more relaxing then chilling on the beach.

For fun

For fun, I do love sporting events. In particular, baseball in the summer and football in the fall. I usually take a break in the winter. I do play tennis, personally, as well. I am on an indoor contract during the Winter and Spring.

Last read

When I was on vacation this summer, with my family, my one Sister kept RAVING about this book, "Heaven is for Real". She's not an overly religious person, so coming from her, I was shocked. I decided I'd read it, too. I couldn't put it down!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Aside from Interior Design, I also help clients with their Home Staging and Move Management needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree