








47 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, United States | Seeking men 43-48 within 20 miles of Milford, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Give up!

In her own words

I know there are lots of fantastic men out there but I'm just looking for man. I'd love to meet a brainy, funny, fitness-oriented, professional man of substance who is of both sound mind and body. Attractive enough to keep me looking and mischievous enough to keep things interesting. He is happy, positive, thoughtful, kind, energetic, emotionally strong, sexy, spiritual, self-confident, funny...easy to laugh slow to anger. A man who is connected to his heritage, enjoys expanding his horizons, and is wise enough to have learned lessons from his life. Let's not kid ourselves...a great personality without physical attraction will not work, but neither will a strong physical attraction without personality. Trust me...I'm far from perfect...I'm simply looking for a man who makes me smile and look's forward to seeing him at the end of every day...a man who wants to be with me as badly as I want to be with him. He has his own ideas, his own individual sense of style, cares for himself inside out. It's all in the eyes I'll know him when I see him. . Turn ons: integrity, honor, grace, humble intelligence, quiet strength, intense passion, random acts of kindness, great ideas, private beaches, sunsets, men that cook , deep tissue massages, good wine, good music, good friends /family, good laughs, smart kids, and brainy/funny men to name just a few...Turn offs: gangsta rap, poor hygiene, long lines, insincerity, arrogance, senses of entitlement, bad drivers, patchouli,....I am looking for a committed relationship /friends first, not a fling. So if you are the type of guy that's never settled down, doesn't intend to settle down, or needs to have many women at once, please do not reach out. I am looking for someone who I have an incredible connection with, who can't keep his hands off of me and most of all wants to laugh through life with me. And of course I am the kind of person that would support him, be it from cheering him on in a sport of his or a life altering decision. Thanks!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Rottweiler puppy and he has my heart love taking him for walks at the park and beach and playing in my yard..ok so I spoil him just a little.

Favorite hot spots

Mexico,Aruba,Bahamas,Las Vegas,Newport,South Beach, Puerto rico, Bermuda, Key west cruises, great resturants, book stores, reading a good book by the ocean on a beautiful day and one day travel to Europe with my future partner.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat? Hmmm... I just love to eat, but try and eat healthy most of the time, large variety of music jazz, blues, rock, concerts, broadway plays, comedy clubs, sporting events, Yankees, Redskins, Knicks, the ocean, and great company

For fun

travel ,long walks, day trips, spending time with my family and friends, a day at the spa, garden, gym, zumba, walking around NYC, my new sport golf, rock climbing, biking, hiking, swimming, sailing ,ect.. always up for new and exciting challenges

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral