








38 year old woman | Barre, VT, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Dance.

In her own words

I am an honest, reliable, and trustworthy person. I love children and animals. I don't have any children of my own, but I hope to change that someday. I am currently a Childcare Provider, and I have a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Psychology. I enjoy reading, watching sports, exercising, and traveling. I am a fan of the Red Sox, the Patriots, and the Canadians. Yup, that's right, not the Bruins. You'll never see me cheering them on!!! I love being near the water, whether it's a lake or the ocean. I like going out for dinner, drinks, or dancing, but I'm just as content staying home and just relaxing in my sweats. I am looking for a man who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. I am also looking for someone who is honest, independent, hardworking, respectful, and not afraid of committment. I'd like a partner in crime to experience new places or things with and who supports me and what I choose to do in life. I am looking for someone who would like to have children in the future. I am perfectly comfortable being around any children that my partner may have from a previous relationship/marriage. I like the simple, yet thoughtful messages when we are apart. A simple "Hi, how is your day?" or "Can't wait to see you later" goes a long way. It shows that they were thinking of me. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, a rabbit, and a guinea pig.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italian resturants, beaches, Church Street, Lake Champlain, Fenway Park, Cape Cod, Bahamas, the Caribbean, and Hawaii.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

I enjoy just about every sport, but hockey is my favorite. I also enjoy traveling to new places or trying new resturants. I hope to visit Vegas and New Orleans someday. I like taking off for the day and exploring a new area, or a weekend getaway!

For fun

Reading, traveling, walking, and socializing with friends. I like going out for dinner, catching a new flick, hitting a bar/nightclub, or even just staying in with a movie and takeout.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a degree in Elementary Education, but I am currently a Childcare Provider.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have traced my great grandparents back to their arrival at Ellis Island from Spain in Aug of 1925.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Elementary Education with a minor in Psychology.