








29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance!

In her own words

After about two weeks of trying this online dating thing, I realized that I needed to re-think this bio. Don't get me wrong, of course I love spontaneity, and yes I feel like I'm generally up for anything. Of course I want a nice guy who makes me laugh, but who doesn't? Yet I'm now 100% confident that those things are not going to help me find the guy I'm looking for. Honestly, I'm really good at being single. I've always been independent, and don't hate being by myself whatsoever. It rarely happens, but when it does I like to take full advantage. I haven't reached the point yet where I'm uncomfortable with going to the movies with my best friend and her boyfriend, or cooking dinner for my brother and his girlfriend. But I see what they have, how happy they are, and know that I want that for myself. I am one of four kids, and I'm used to constantly being on the move. I'll always hate missing out on a birthday, a family dinner, a movie night, or a weekend trip. I don't think I've felt settled yet, so I have had a hard time committing to someone when I was uncertain about where I wanted to be. I moved away from Seattle after college to 'find myself' (or whatever you want to call it) and after about 31/2 years away I knew that what I actually wanted was back here. The friends I grew up with, my college friends, and of course my entire family are the reason for that. I love cuddling an sleeping in. I run as often as possible because it's a great way to clear my head. I love cooking and I will try to stop in at my parents house as much as I can during the week because they are great, and at this age I sincerely enjoy their company. I've got a great career, so I'm not looking for someone who is trying to support me, unless it's with a good rom-com and a big glass of wine at the end of a crappy day :) I would prefer to find someone who compliments my character, and can make me a better person. Someone I can take to a work function or football game. Someone who can be shy, timid and show his emotions, but also be the life of the party. I can only hope that this guy can love and be loved by the people in all facets of my life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to get a dog as soon as I get a backyard

Favorite hot spots



Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Finding a new recipe. Hosting my friends for dinner. Wine tasting. Interior Decorating. Traveling and/or planning my next vacation. Rec sports. Walking around green lake. Snow days.

For fun

I love to travel. I love to cook (as long as i have someone to cook for). I enjoy Happy Hours. Reading. Decorating. Rec sports. BBQs. Bon Fires. Wine tasting and Movies.

Last read

Gone Girl - Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Sport Management and Communications