








45 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles of Chinatown, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Now that I've crossed 40 and is financially...

In his own words

Now that I've crossed 40 and is financially stable, I'm looking for a partner-in-crime to share the ups and downs of what life has to bring. Someone who is comfortable in her own skin and as happy to be in a pair of jeans on top of a saddle or striding down the corridor of the Ritz in her heels would be ideal. I reside in Singapore but used to live in Los Angeles and still visit regularly and only till last month still kept an apartment there. Would love to have a home both sides of the Pacific and as such, seeking someone who has innate wanderlust and want to travel, see and ultimately experience living in various parts of the world esp. in Europe and also S. America besides having homes in California and Singapore. If your world is Los Angeles and you are happy with that, I am probably not a good match for you but if you are open to spending your time between Asia and the US, then look me up. If you are a humorist and humanist, and can see life in its greater perspective, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local : Malibu Beach, Santa Monica Canyon, Brentwood Village, Old Town Pasadena International : Buenos Aires, Paris, New York, Munich, Singapore, Bali, Montevideo, Galapagos, Hokkaido, Saigon, Maui, Washington DC.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Brownstones, rustic interior architecture, Italian & French food (country not modern cuisine), classic cars, classic rock, jazz live or on vinyl records, European cinema esp. French films, Latin and Oriental values (family-centric cultures).

Last read

The Jungle by Upton Sinclar - makes you appreciate life today. Currently in between Atlas Shrugged (looking for a Dagny), Don Quixote (which I'll never get past 1/4) and latest issue of Restoration Homes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
The favorite part of my work involves restoring old brownstones. But Singapore is a modern city so by and large most of my work involves developing new apartments and houses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't really speak Spanish, probably have spent enough time in S. America to order food in a restaurant and find the nearest hotel !