Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Whits0216

33 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am friendly, fun, goofy, sarcastic and...

In her own words

I am friendly, fun, goofy, sarcastic and enthusiastic. I can definitely be a talker, but do have my shy moments contrary to some beliefs. I like to travel, but don't get a chance to do much of it, unfortunately. I am definitely ready to go back to New Orleans at any moment. There's something about the vibe there. Let's go! I work out with Seal Team PT around the city. It's a god time and hard work. I've met so many great people though it. I've been running a lot the past couple of years. I have run 3 marathons so far and was about to do my fourth, but had an injury. Yes, I'm crazy, but it's seriously rewarding. I'm a math teacher and love my job! I help other teachers teach math in grades 2nd-5th, work with struggling students, make tests for the county, etc. The "Evil Test Maker" is a nickname I've earned with the 2nd grade teachers and kiddos. I drink beer and I dance silly, sometimes. I like to hit up breweries on the weekends and do like chill time at home as well. I love my friends and my family. My parents are my favorite people, and I want what they have. I am looking to meet someone that compliments me well, whatever that may be. I guess we need to meet and find out if we get along!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I love my fur ball, Penny. She makes me smile..

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like a good brewery or winery... ;)

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Reese's cups, movies, 60s weather, running, dresses and sweat shirts, friends, shoes, my family, steak, teaching, beach, kids, Shindigz, boats, burgers, VT football, laughing, Netflix... My dog, Penny, is definitely my all time favorite thing.

For fun

I enjoy anything that keeps me social and active... like running, kickball, football, dodgeball, etc. I like live music, working out with Seal Team PT, wineries/breweries, movies, sitting on a beach with a book and a beer..

Last read

In the middle of Lone Survivor...I take forever to finish a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Tech for undergraduate and VCU for graduate school.