








35 year old woman | Medford, OR, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
you only live once. Share it with someone that makes you happy

In her own words

Hi my name is Kim! I am 6'0" with Blonde hair with purple and blue highlights. I enjoy life to the fullest. I am an artist with a business named with my mom. I make Custom Hand Painted Fabric Covers and Custom Hand Painted Cards for all Holidays, Weddings, Parties & Much More!!! I enjoy what I do. I travel to Vancouver, Wa at least 4 times a year. I have a wonderful baby niece that I care about a lot. I love to hang out, travel, painting, shopping sometimes, enjoy my 3 dogs 2 pit bulls and a lab chow mix. Who we have recently lost all 3 dogs in October and November do to cancer. I working out as much as possible. If you have any questions just ask I'm not hiding anything. NO GAMES, NO LYING, NO CHEATING, DON'T HIDE WHO YOU ARE!!! What I am looking for in a man is that he is caring, funny, loving, does not cheat, Has good personality and must be taller then me. Likes to have fun, hang out with friend's and family, likes anything and everything, outdoors activity's, tattoo's, piercings, Is kinda of on the bad boy type too & much more Sorry but what I am looking for is a friendship, long term relationship. NO ONE NIGHT STANDS (SORRY) LIKES TO HAVE A LOT OF FUN!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a red nose pitbull terrier named Shadow. A lab chow mix named Whisper. I do want 2 more pitbulls

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Art Books, Bowling, Camping, Cell Phone, Charmed, Clubbing, Dancing, Drawing, Fitness, Full House, Harry Potter, Love Vampire Movies, Music, Interested in old Victorian Painting, Playing, Pool, Shopping, Soccer, Tennis, Italian foods,

For fun

Soccer, Tennis, Playing, Pool, Bowling, Volleyball, Basketball, Football, I love watching football my favorite team is Jacksonville Jaguars, Camping, Fitness

Last read

the bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'5" (195cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I do custom hand painted books that are used for journals, notes, work, coloring books for kids, ETC....
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference