








33 year old man | Studio City, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a consummate entertainer and love to make...

In his own words

I'm a consummate entertainer and love to make people laugh. I was lucky enough to grow up all around the world and enjoy being around open-minded, intelligent people who are driven and ambitious, both in their careers and in exploring all that life has to offer. Travelling is definitely one of my favorite things to do, I recently had an epic trip through South Africa and Swaziland that was in every sense of the cliche 'life changing' I was born in Connecticut but moved to the Netherlands when I was about 6, lived in Holland for about 2 1/2 years, then landed in Sydney, Australia; where we lived for 5 1/2 years. I consider Sydney to be my hometown, even though that makes getting back to said 'Hometown' exceedingly difficult considering how big they decided to make the Pacific Ocean. When we moved back to the States we went to Park City, UT, because we are skiing fanatics (I allegedly knew how to ski before I knew how to walk, riddle me that). After high school I went to Boston University, spent time abroad in London (finally able to use my new shiny British passport I got from the fact that my dad is English), then moved to NYC after graduation. Having become fed-up with 10 months of freezing temperatures, I picked up and moved to LA, and have been here for about 7 years, and it is awesome! I've noticed two distinct groups of guys here in LA, the first batch will, when maneuvering through a crowded nightclub/bar/whatnot, apologize when bumping into someone, say 'excuse me' and try to move around other person. The second group will run roughshod into whomever is in their way, deriving child-like glee from shouldering into another person and spilling their drink like some knuckle-dragging Neanderthal. I'm a proud member of the former group, and through non-scientific, anecdotal study, I believe we comprise between 2-5% of the male populace of LA. I'm the kind of guy who has 8 different things going at once, loves to stay active but is also completely cool with an 8 hr TV watching marathon, I like to consider myself a walking, talking paradox, cuz its much more fun that way. Looking for a lady who enjoys a sense of humor, is driven and intelligent and has an appetite for adventure. Oh, and Crossfit. I do Crossfit. But I haven't drunk the Kool-aid, I swear...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Hawaii as often as I can, my family has a close affinity to the island of Maui. Sydney, London, Cape Town, Palm Springs (Coachella, anyone?), Vegas in small, manageable doses .NYC, Bali, Jordan, Tuscany.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I really enjoy house music, Coachella is a yearly pilgrimage for me and a small cadre of friends. I have an eclectic mix of TV shows, American Dad!, Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, BSG, Spartacus, Sons of Anarchy, The Expanse, etc.

For fun

I'm big into movies and television shows, love to hike and hang by the beach. I'm a big sucker for museums (especially the Getty Villa), art galleries, zoo's and amusement parks. Throw out an idea and more than likely I will be down

Last read

I read about 8 books at once, temporarily losing and gaining interest until it about evens out. Recently it's been Game of Thrones, any book on Africa, the Dune series, The Art of Mastery, Dancing in the Shadows of Monsters, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Film Producer for Epiphanous Films
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in the United States but grew up in Europe and Australia, my mom is from NY and my dad is British, so I have dual U.S/U.K citizenship. So I'm like 3/5 English and the rest Swedish, whichs makes me Anglo-Saxon Scandinavian, or WASSP!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Boston University