








45 year old woman | Blaine, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun together!

In her own words

The best way to describe myself would be that I am a genuine, positive, and friendly person. I like to have fun and make the most out of what life has to offer. I consider myself to be lighthearted and silly with a playful sarcastic side. I can be reserved but warm up easily. I do my best at not taking myself or others to seriously and find humor in most situations. I enjoy spending my time working out and doing my best to be healthy. Currently by being healthy I mean eating less junk than I want to and eating more veggies. Cooking is not a talent I posses on a regular basis but one I most definitely appreciate in others! I like to travel and would go anywhere. Trips that I am more likely to jump on board with would be scuba diving trips and trips to warm locals. I enjoy road trips and would love to see more of Canada and anywhere else. I like cycling and hiking. I do enjoy movies, especially action adventure! Usually I just wait for the movies to come out on Netflix. Some of my favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Castle, and Game of Thrones. I am looking for someone that is friendly, generous, non-judgmental, and caring. Someone that shares some of my interest but is willing to share theirs with me and learn about mine. I would like to meet someone that lives by the golden rule. Mostly hoping for chance to get to know each other and see if I click or have that spark with someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog, Charlie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can scuba dive! Just learned but want to get better.

Favorite things

dog Charlie Hiking Family and Friends 20th century history Reading

For fun

I like to go hiking. Try to spend my weekends outside. I enjoy movies and TV shows such as Big Bang Theory and Game of Thrones. Like to travel. Recently learned how to scuba dive and want to go to exotic locals.

Last read

Mystery novels are my favorite.. I like 20th century history . I also like books like Freakonomics and Blink.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree