








45 year old woman | Lockport, NY, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 20 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
It's all anyone of us wants, to find a nice person to hang out with till we drop dead. Not a lot to ask.

In her own words

I am a fun, fit, emotionally stable & financially secure woman. I enjoy walking with my dog, Penny Lane, two hour bubble baths, playing Scrabble, or snuggling on my couch watching my DVR. I'm comfortable in jeans and a tee, but can rock a dress with heels. Thought provoking, humorous conversations are vital. So is taking time to appreciate the little things. I like grilling at home as much as a steak at Black and Blue. It's the person I am with that matters! I live downtown and enjoy everything the city has to offer. Festivals, cafes and people watching are always on my to do list. Looking forward to meeting my match because adventures are always more fun with a friend. My ideal man would be kind-hearted and intelligent. A sense of humor is a must. Life can be crazy. Laughter just makes it more manageable. I can be fun and easy going, but serious when it matters. If you think we might be a match, let's get together. Emailing, texting and profiles don't really capture the essence of a person. Lunch, drinks or a random adventure are fun ways to get to know someone.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shih Tzu

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Park Ave


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Fireworks, New Books, Laughing, People Watching, Nat Geo Animal Shows, Sunny Days, Chocolate, 500+ Thread Count Sheets, Bonfires, Vanilla Bean Ice Cream, Being in Love, A Full DVR, Dancing in my Living Room, Catching up with Old Friends

For fun

Movies, New and Used Bookstores, Festivals, Concerts, Shopping, Parks, Cafes, Zoos, Campfires, Finger Lakes, The Drive-in, Fireworks, Coffee Shops, Driving Range, Sabres Games, Bills Games, Taste of Buffalo, Art Museums, Weekend Trips

Last read

I always have a book. *Favorites: The Jungle, The Count of Monte Cristo, Jackdaws, Lady of the Reeds, Jurassic Park, Watchers, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Florida Roadkill



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
State University of New York at Buffalo - BA Human Services Rochester Institute of Technology - MS Package Engineering