








40 year old woman | Fultonville, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles of Johnstown, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good life isn't achieved through material things but through experiences.

In her own words

I hike, camp fish. I like to read and draw I plan to pick up painting. I love to cook for people while sipping a nice red wine. My goal is to be self sufficient. I work hard to support my son (he's 15) & myself. I take pride in that but I also want to enjoy life, to see change as an adventure. I am full of contrasts. I am a working professional that has a part time job as a bartender for a catering company, but you will find me at the pub on Sunday's in the Fall watching any NFL game. I'm well educated consider myself an intellectual but I have been known to use profanity I LOVE the bizarre & unusual. I'm not easy to get to know, but I'm loyal I'm kind. One not so great thing about me is that sometimes I overthink things. Music is important to me. You can tell my mood according to the music I have playing & no I don't mean that I will be listening to some maudlin ballad when I'm feeling blue. I pay attention to the lyrics. Family is also important to me. I have a close knit group who has supported me through hell and back & they would do it again. I'm on solid ground because of them, I know who I am & where I come from & its a good place. My life right now is about seeing potential and the possibilities. I'm happy with who I am and looking forward to the new adventures ahead. I'd like to find someone who is as eager to experience these adventure as I.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

A130lb Rottie named Mac who I suspect is at least 40% squirrel. He is very friendly & goofy. I also have a cat who is species confused (thinks he's a dog), likes to join Mac every morning during potty break to lift his leg. His name is Ramon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any mountainous terrain, Lake George, Lake Harris, Schroon Lake, Vegas, Florida, West Texas

Favorite things

Books, nature, city lights at night, fast cars, long walks, good conversation, laughter, passion, my droid, my playlist.

For fun

HIke, camp, fish, mountain climb, cook, listen to live music, be by the water, read, draw, have company, good conversation.

Last read

Wheel of time-The Towers of Midnight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Commodity Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Red head, pale complexion, a few freckles. Mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral