








31 year old woman | Bountiful, UT, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breath and love as long as you live

In her own words

I moved here from Chicago over two years ago, have friends and family there so I go back quite a bit. I am originally from the San Francisco bay area(love the bay area!). I'm a hair stylist and manager at a salon I love. I'm also the head stylist for the Utah Jazz Dancers. I am very secure in my job and working towards my own business. I enjoy spending evenings at home cooking and watching a movie. I also love outdoor activities; anything from going to the park to snowshoeing. I love to hike and check out new places I've never been and exploring cities and finding favorite new spots. I love boats and enjoying time out on the water but good luck getting me in! Unless the water is crystal clear that is....i do have a strange fear of what is swimming underneath me! I can be a total dork and laugh at myself often. I like to turn on music in my house and dance like no ones watching (clothing optional). I love people watching and find laughter in awkward situations. I have a daughter who everyone loves, and if you ever get the chance to meet her, it's a guarantee you will too;) With me, first impressions are not everything. Trust is earned not given. I am not one to show my true self until some level of trust has been established(keep that in mind if we meet for a first date;). With that being said, I'm not looking for a relationship to jump in to. I am interested in finding that someone special, someone I can sit down on our couch after a long day and laugh together. Someone who gives me balance in my life and me to their life. A guy who is accepting of my flaws because I will be accepting of his. If we cant handle each other at our worsts, we sure don't deserve each other at our best. There's more........ :) Someone who is also passionate in their career. A hard working man is a very attractive trait (its not about the money its about the pride in taking care of your family that I Above all a guy who is easy-going, open-minded with a kind heart and honest. Sense of humor is a must!!! They must be able to dish out the sarcasm and take it right back. I like a guy who loves music and isn't afraid to belt out his favorite tune. Also, someone who shows off his dance moves (even if they look like Elaine from Seinfeld) and pulls me right in to join them. Bonus points if you can quote comedy movies with me and tattoos are also a total plus. Now, did I write too much? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love going to Chicago and visiting my friends and family. I also love going back to my hometown back in Northern California and seeing family and friends there too. I also love Hawaii, New Orleans and I am about to visit Alaska this summer!

Favorite things

I love watching Sons of Anarchy, and few other shows. I love seeing scary movies but then I freak myself out when I'm home alone later:) I love my daughter, she is amazes me everyday. I enjoy snowshoeing and snowboarding and just getting outside.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner or for drinks here and there. But I find the joy in doing anything really that involves a social atmosphere. I also try to get outside as much as possible. But of course enjoy a night here and there just hanging at home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a hair stylist. I love my job. I do hair and make-up for the Utah Jazz dancers and work full time in a salon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference