








44 year old woman | Stillwater, OK, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 175 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm accused of being too honest, teased for smiling too much and refuse to give up on the things I most desire. I don't mind that.

In her own words

I'm faithful, loyal and honest. Sometimes too honest. I like the same in return. There is so much out there in the world to explore and enjoy, I can't wait to meet the person who wants to do those things with me. I believe all things happen for a reason, even when I don't understand it or it seems bad at the time. I hate talking about myself so feel free to ask questions if you need to know something. I work a lot and it is a focus that I have let consume my time so I am trying to get out and do the things I've always wanted to do. So can you interest me in something I haven't tried yet? Days of leisure are far and few sometimes. Seems like some days all I need for an adventure is someone to enjoy a little quiet time with while enjoying a good book or movie. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I love to eat and cook so obviously I must workout and eat as healthy as possible. Don't worry, I am not a freak about it (although my sister may disagree). I am currently trying to get back into shape since taking a new job and moving took its toll on me as well as all my time. Muscle has memory right? This is so different. I am not too sure how this will work for me online but I am giving it a try. One thing about me, I am a very independent and strong person so I don't need someone to hang on me or call me every second of every day. Don't misunderstand, affection and attention are wonderful and those surprises/hellos bring a smile to my face any day. Just be secure in yourself to know you don't need to keep tabs on me. Really hope that doesn't sound too harsh, my specialty is going out of my way to make a small surprise happen just see someone smile. I am simply a christian and am learning to develop my faith stronger each day. Learning about people, their beliefs and passions is always interesting to me. As much as I try to organize and do things one step at a time life likes to toss me around in everything all at once. I have learned to smile, take it as it comes and do the best I can with what I have. And YES, I want kids.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I do have cats and dogs. I work with animals so naturally I love them all. They are such a comfort to come home to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved in 2013 so I am still finding new hot spots. Basically anywhere I can put my toes in the sand, learn to ski, or let the wind blow in my hair. I love trying new places and food.


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

Favorites is hard for me. If I like the song I keep the station, if I don't I change it. Favorite foods... the ones I haven't tried yet. Upfront and honest people are a definite favorite. A grande skinny latte for a treat!

For fun

I am game to try most anything. I like sports games, movies, parks, antique shopping and road trips to name a few interests. I also would love to cook (in or out) and have dinner parties for friends on occasion. Enjoying good friends, food and fun.

Last read

My last read? Currently a series my grandmother asked me to read. I have a ton of books I never read so I am finding time again to get it done and off the shelf. I like biographies, history, suspense, you name it. Simply, I just want to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral